Mundelein (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mundelein High School

1350 W. Hawley St. (Google map, other maps)

Mundelein, IL 60060

 

Phone: 847-949-2200

Fax: 847-949-0079

School ID No.: 1358

School Web Site: www.d120.org

 

Enrollment: 2004

Conference(s): North Suburban

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Mundelein 32,774

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Troy Parola  taparola@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1341   fax 847-949-0079

Superintendent: Kevin Myers  kmyers@d120.org

Principal: Anthony Kroll  akroll@d120.org

Principal's Assistant: Peggy Billittier  pbillittier@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1230   fax 847-949-4756

Asst. Principal: Anthony Crespo  acrespo@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1402  

Athletic Directors Assistant: Diane Risdon  drisdon@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1340  

Boys Athletic Director: Troy Parola  taparola@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1341   fax 847-949-0079

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Susan Frew  sfrew@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1095  

Girls Athletic Director: Troy Parola  taparola@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1341   fax 847-949-0079

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Susan Frew  sfrew@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1095  

Activities Director: Anthony Crespo  acrespo@d120.org
   phone 847-949-2200.1402  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Randy Lerner  rlerner@d120.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matthew Badgley  mbadgley@d120.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Brian Evans  bevans@d120.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kurt Rutz  krutz@d120.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Bill Owens  wowens3@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Larry Calhoun  lcalhoun@d120.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Todd Parola  tparola@d120.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Jesse Piland  jpiland@d120.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ernie Billittier  ebillittier@d120.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rahul Sethna  rsethna@d120.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: George Dressen  gdressen@d120.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Russ Gates  rgates@d120.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Craig Stocker  cstocker@d120.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Greg Dorgan  gdorgan@d120.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Carsyn Rodriguez  crodriguez@d120.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natalie Randazzo  nrandazzo@d120.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Melissa Schaefer  mschaefer@d120.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Bill Owens  wowens3@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Barb Hartwig  bhartwig@d120.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Jesse Piland  jpiland@d120.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Caroline Gully  cgully@d120.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Heather Ryan  hryan@d120.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ernie Billittier  ebillittier@d120.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rahul Sethna  rsethna@d120.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Shelley Majewski  smajewski@d120.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kurt Rutz  krutz@d120.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: George Dressen  gdressen@d120.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Mike Vukovics  Mvukovics@d120.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Caitlin Tarnowski  ctarnowski@d120.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Daniel Warren  dwarren@d120.org

Group Interpretation Director: TBA

Competitive Flags Coach: Tanya Evans  tchristensen@d120.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jerry Shelato  jshelato@d120.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jerry Shelato  jshelato@d120.org

Marching Band Director: Andrew Sturgeon  asturgeon@d120.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Neil McCarthy  nmccarthy@d120.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Natalie Randazzo  nrandazzo@d120.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Melissa Schaefer  mschaefer@d120.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA