Mundelein (Carmel)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carmel Catholic High School

1 Carmel Parkway (Google map, other maps)

Mundelein, IL 60060

 

Phone: 847-388-3328

Fax: 847-566-3234

School ID No.: 1357

School Web Site: www.carmelhs.org

 

Enrollment: 1278 / 2108.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Corsairs (boys), Corsairs (girls)

Colors: Brown/Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Lake

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andrew Bitto  abitto@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3328   fax 847-566-3234

President: Brad Bonham  bbonham@carmelhs.org

Principal: Susan Crook  scrook@carmelhs.org

Principal's Assistant: Lori Bishop  lbishop@carmelhs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Andrew Bitto  abitto@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3328   fax 847-566-3234

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Mikrut  jmikrut@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3324   fax 847-566-3234

Girls Athletic Director: Andrew Bitto  abitto@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3328   fax 847-566-3234

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Mikrut  jmikrut@carmelhs.org
   phone 847-388-3324   fax 847-566-3234

Activities Director: Laura Budris  lbudris@carmelhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Taylor  btaylor@carmelhs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zack Ryan  zryan@carmelhs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Halford  jhalford@carmelhs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Andrew Bitto  abitto@carmelhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: James Nolan  jnolan@carmelhs.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ray Krawzak  rkrawzak@carmelhs.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dan Christian  dchristian@carmelhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Chris Kannenberg

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Stith  bstith@carmelhs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kevin Nylen  knylen@carmelhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Robert Kuykendall  bkuykendall@carmelhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ben Berg  bberg@carmelhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Halford  jhalford@carmelhs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jenn Dompke  jennifer_dompke@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Carrie Garite  cgarite@carmelhs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Carrie Garite  cgarite@carmelhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tara Gille  tgille@carmelhs.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Lasky

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shane Schueneman  sds@coral.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ray Krawzak  rkrawzak@carmelhs.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dan Christian  dchristian@carmelhs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Chris Kannenberg

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jim Halford  jhalford@carmelhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: David Pazely  dpazely@carmelhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dan Henrichs  dhenrichs@carmelhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Maureen Geary  mgeary@carmelhs.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Tim Barclay  tbarclay@carmelhs.org

Orchestra Director: Lena Gaetz  lgaetz@carmelhs.org

Vocal Director: Kent Parry  kparry@carmelhs.org

Marching Band Director: Tim Barclay  tbarclay@carmelhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jim Schuster  jschuster@carmelhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenn Dompke  jennifer_dompke@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Carrie Garite  cgarite@carmelhs.org

Student Council Adviser: Phil Donner  pdonner@carmelhs.org