Mulberry Grove

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Monday, November 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mulberry Grove High School

801 W. Wall St. (Google map, other maps)

Mulberry Grove, IL 62262

 

Phone: 618-326-8221

Fax: 618-326-7504

School ID No.: 1356

School Web Site: www.mgschools.com

 

Enrollment: 104

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini

Nickname(s): Aces (boys), Lady Aces (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bond

Cities in District: Mulberry Grove, Smithboro, Woburn, Pleasant Mound, Keyesport

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chad Nelson  cnelson@mgschools.com
   phone 618-326-8221   fax 618-326-7504

Superintendent: Brad Turner  bturner@mgschools.com

Principal: Bobby Koontz  bkoontz@mgschools.com
   phone 618-326-8221   fax 618-326-7504

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Chad Nelson  cnelson@mgschools.com
   phone 618-326-8221   fax 618-326-7504

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Chad Nelson  cnelson@mgschools.com
   phone 618-326-8221   fax 618-326-7504

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chad Nelson  cnelson@mgschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Bollinger  mbollinger@lbflooringcenter.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Misty Mezo  mmezo@mgschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jim Quick  jquick@mgschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Scott Voyles  svoyles@mgschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Melissa Vohlken  mvohlken1@hotmail.com