Moweaqua (Central A & M)

* Last updated at 12:15 am on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Central A & M High School

229 E. Pine St. (Google map, other maps)

Moweaqua, IL 62550

 

Phone: 217-768-3866

Fax: 217-768-3797

School ID No.: 1355

School Web Site: www.camraiders.com

 

Enrollment: 246

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Raiders (girls)

Colors: Black/Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Shelby

Cities in District: Assumption 1,283; Moweaqua 1,922

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Charles Brown  cbrown@camraiders.com
   phone 217-768-3866   fax 217-768-2139

Superintendent: DeAnn Heck  dheck@camraiders.com
   phone 217-226-4042   fax 217-226-4133

Principal: Charles Brown  cbrown@camraiders.com
   phone 217-768-3866   fax 217-768-2139

Principal's Assistant: Kathy Barnes  kbarnes@camraiders.com

Boys Athletic Director: Sean Hayes  SHayes@camraiders.com

Girls Athletic Director: Sean Hayes  SHayes@camraiders.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chad Carroll  ccarroll@camraiders.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rob Smith  RSmith@camraiders.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jackie Dooley  JDooley@camraiders.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brent Weakly  weak33@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chad Blades  cblades@camraiders.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tom Dooley  tom@dooleyclaimservice.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jackie Dooley  JDooley@camraiders.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Wayne Jordan  wjordan@gsiag.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Todd Rork  TRork@camraiders.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Vanessa Rork  VRork@camraiders.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brie Cimino  gcimino@dmhhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Chad Blades  cblades@camraiders.com

Band Director: Matthew Parker  mparker@camraiders.com

Vocal Director: Jacob Elam  JElam@camraiders.com

Marching Band Director: Matthew Parker  mparker@camraiders.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tim Aberle  taberle@camraiders.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kathy Barnes  kbarnes@camraiders.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Becky Zindel  beckaboo_2004@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Marcia Berg  MBerg@camraiders.com

Student Council Adviser: Steve Berg  SBerg@camraiders.com