Mt. Pulaski

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mt. Pulaski High School

206 S. Spring (Google map, other maps)

Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548

 

Phone: 217-792-3209

Fax: 217-792-3248

School ID No.: 1351

School Web Site: www.mtpulaski.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 167

Conference(s): Tomahawk

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Lady Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Logan

Cities in District: Mt. Pulaski 1,800; Elkhart 500; Cornland; Chestnut; Lake Fork

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terry Morgan  tmorgan@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-3209   fax 217-792-3248

Superintendent: Todd Hamm  thamm@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-7222   fax 217-792-5551

Principal: Terry Morgan  tmorgan@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-3209   fax 217-792-3248

Principal's Assistant: Sarah Cooper  scooper@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-3209   fax 217-792-3248

Boys Athletic Director: Brent Grisham  bgrisham@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-7228   fax 217-792-3221

Girls Athletic Director: Brent Grisham  bgrisham@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-7228   fax 217-792-3221

Activities Director: Brent Grisham  bgrisham@mtpulaski.k12.il.us
   phone 217-792-7228   fax 217-792-3221

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joel Washko  jwashko@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Deibert  rdeibert@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Helm  dhelm@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rob Siebert  rsiebert@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rob Siebert  rsiebert@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eric Leever  ericleever@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: David Helm  dhelm@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Travis Lingafelter  travis.lingafelter@pngaming.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rob Siebert  rsiebert@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Donna Dulle  ddulle@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: David Helm  dhelm@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: David Helm  dhelm@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Samantha Brown  sbrown@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Carly Powell  cpowell@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Denise Farnam  dfarnam@mtpulaski.k12.il.us