Mt. Olive

* Last updated at 12:15 am on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mt. Olive High School

804 W. Main (Google map, other maps)

Mt. Olive, IL 62069

 

Phone: 217-999-4231

Fax: 217-999-4301

School ID No.: 1349

School Web Site: mtoliveschools.org

 

Enrollment: 148

Conference(s): MSM, Prairie State

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Lady Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macoupin

Cities in District: Mt. Olive 2,300; White City 200

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Karrie Markezich  kmarkezich@mtoliveschools.org
   phone 217-999-4241.124   fax 217-999-4302

Superintendent: Patrick Murphy  pmurphy@mtoliveschools.org
   phone 217-999-7831   fax 217-999-2150

Principal: Jon Baumberger  jbaumberger@mtoliveschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Cindy Butler  cbutler@mtoliveschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Karrie Markezich  kmarkezich@mtoliveschools.org
   phone 217-999-4241.124   fax 217-999-4302

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cindy Butler  cbutler@mtoliveschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Karrie Markezich  kmarkezich@mtoliveschools.org
   phone 217-999-4241.124   fax 217-999-4302

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Terry Marietta  tmarietta@mtoliveschools.org
   phone 217-999-4231   fax 217-999-4301

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Monke  cmonke40@frontiernet.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Timothy Kosowski  kosowski@madisontelco.com

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Murphy  pmurphy@mtoliveschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ron Ryan  rryan@mtoliveschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kim Miller  kmiller@mtoliveschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Patrick Murphy  pmurphy@mtoliveschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Osmoe  aosmoe@mtoliveschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Depew  ashley.depew@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bob Wyatt  wyatt4@madisontelco.com

Band Director: Dean Anderson  danderson@mtoliveschools.org

Marching Band Director: Dean Anderson  danderson@mtoliveschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Amanda Osmoe  aosmoe@mtoliveschools.org