Mt. Carmel

* Last updated at 8:43 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mt. Carmel High School

201 N Pear St. (Google map, other maps)

Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

 

Phone: 618-262-5104

Fax: 618-262-2402

School ID No.: 1347

School Web Site: www.wabash348.com

 

Enrollment: 504

Conference(s): (independent)

Nickname(s): Golden Aces (boys), Lady Aces (girls)

Colors: Gold/Maroon

School Type: Public Coed

County: Wabash

Cities in District: Mt. Carmel, Allendale

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jake Newkirk  jnewkirk@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104   fax 618-262-2402

Superintendent: Tim Buss  timbuss@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-4181   fax 618-262-7912

Principal: Jake Newkirk  jnewkirk@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104   fax 618-262-2402

Asst. Principal: Michael Brewer  mbrewer@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104   fax 618-262-2402

Boys Athletic Director: Tyler Buss  tylerbuss@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104   fax 618-262-2402

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Karin Kelsey  kkelsey@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104.163   fax 618-262-2402

Girls Athletic Director: Tyler Buss  tylerbuss@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104   fax 618-262-2402

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Karin Kelsey  kkelsey@wabash348.com
   phone 618-262-5104.163   fax 618-262-2402

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Shea Smith  ssmith@wabash348.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Buss  tylerbuss@wabash348.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Vargo  joseph.vargo3@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Brewer  mbrewer@wabash348.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: John White

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ed Berberich

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Nicole Holt  holt_nicole@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darren Peach  dpeach@wabash348.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Logan Crum  lcrum@eccusd.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Willis  Tim.Willis@champlabs.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Vargo  joseph.vargo3@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amy Blake

Girls Golf Head Coach: Karin Kelsey  kkelsey@wabash348.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kyle Buss

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Cindy Jones  cjones928@frontier.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Patty Bramlet

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Doug Schwartz  dschwartz@wabash348.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelsey Beckerman  kbeckerman@wabash348.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sam Hodges  shodges@wabashgeneral.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Kim Mandrell  kmandrell@wabash348.com

Vocal Director: Kim Mandrell  kmandrell@wabash348.com

Marching Band Director: Kim Mandrell  kmandrell@wabash348.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amy Blake

Student Council Adviser: Ryan Marsh  rmarsh@wabash348.com