Morrisonville

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Morrisonville High School

301 School St., P.O. Box 13 (Google map, other maps)

Morrisonville, IL 62546

 

Phone: 217-526-4432

Fax: 217-526-4452

School ID No.: 1344

School Web Site: www.mohawks.net

 

Enrollment: 91

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Mohawks (boys), Lady Mohawks (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Christian

Cities in District: Morrisonville; Palmer

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ann Little  alittle@ga.mohawks.net
   phone 217-526-4432   fax 217-526-4452

Superintendent: Dave Meister  meisterd@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Principal: Ann Little  alittle@ga.mohawks.net
   phone 217-526-4432   fax 217-526-4452

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: James Moore  jmoore@mohawks.net
   phone 217-526-4432   fax 217-526-4452

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: James Moore  jmoore@mohawks.net
   phone 217-526-4432   fax 217-526-4452

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bob Montgomery  coachm@mohawks.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Stutz  pstutz@mohawks.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Derick  jtroutt@mohawks.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Hope Waters  hwaters@ga.mohawks.net

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Amy Schmedeke  amy@mohawks.net