Morrison

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Morrison High School

643 Genesee Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Morrison, IL 61270

 

Phone: 815-772-4071

Fax: 815-772-4644

School ID No.: 1343

School Web Site: www.morrisonschools.org

 

Enrollment: 280

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Fillies (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Whiteside

Cities in District: Morrison

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kay Harwood  kay.harwood@morrisonschools.org
   phone 815-772-4071  

Superintendent: Scott Vance  scott.vance@morrisonschools.org
   phone 815-772-4071   fax 815-772-4644

Principal: Kay Harwood  kay.harwood@morrisonschools.org
   phone 815-772-4071  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Gregg Dolan  gregg.dolan@morrisonschools.org
   phone 815-772-4071   fax 815-772-4644

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Gregg Dolan  gregg.dolan@morrisonschools.org
   phone 815-772-4071   fax 815-772-4644

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Michael Budka  michael.budka@morrisonschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Banks  jason.banks@morrisonschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chad Brackemeyer  chad.brackemeyer@morrisonschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Cory Bielema  cory.bielema@morrisonschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Justin Stevenson  justin.stevenson@morrisonschools.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Craig Sipes

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Duncan  tim.duncan@morrisonschools.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tony Wright  tony.wright@morrisonschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kerry Grim  kerry.grim@morrisonschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chad Brackemeyer  chad.brackemeyer@morrisonschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jill Beswick  jill.beswick@morrisonschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Korbi Paul  Korbi.paul@morrisonschools.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chelsea Brewer  chelesa.brewer@morrisonschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Julia Deter  julia.deter@morrisonschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Julia Deter  julia.deter@morrisonschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Josh Youngs  josh.youngs@morrisonschools.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Maria Brown  maria.brown@morrisonschools.org

Marching Band Director: Josh Youngs  josh.youngs@morrisonschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brian Bartoz  brian.bartoz@morrisonschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katie Sedig  katie.sedig@morrisonschools.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Jill Beswick  jill.beswick@morrisonschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Melissa Landes  melissa.landes@morrisonschools.org