Mooseheart

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mooseheart High School

255 James J Davis Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Mooseheart, IL 60539

 

Phone: 630-906-3646

Fax: 630-906-3641

School ID No.: 1341

School Web Site: www.mooseheart.org

 

Enrollment: 92 / 151.80 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Red Ramblers (boys), Lady Ramblers (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@mooseheart.org
   phone 630-906-3647   fax 630-906-3617

Superintendent: Jeff Szymczak  jszymczak@mooseheart.org
   phone 630-723-2079   fax 630-906-3641

Principal: Jeff Szymczak  jszymczak@mooseheart.org
   phone 630-723-2079   fax 630-906-3641

Principal's Assistant: Kelsey Palmquist  kpalmquist@mooseheart.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@mooseheart.org
   phone 630-906-3647   fax 630-906-3617

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelsey Palmquist  kpalmquist@mooseheart.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@mooseheart.org
   phone 630-906-3647   fax 630-906-3617

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelsey Palmquist  kpalmquist@mooseheart.org

Activities Director: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@mooseheart.org
   phone 630-906-3647   fax 630-906-3617

Activities Director's Assistant: Kelsey Palmquist  kpalmquist@mooseheart.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Pete Daneels  pdaneels@mooseheart.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jacob Pekofske  jpekofske@mooseheart.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Melissa Meeks  mmel1187@sbcglobal.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@mooseheart.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bryan Miller  bmiller@mooseheart.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ann Price  aprice@mooseintl.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ann Price  aprice@mooseintl.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristin Shuman  shuman1514@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA