Monmouth (M.-Roseville)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Monmouth-Roseville High School

325 W. First Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Monmouth, IL 61462

 

Phone: 309-734-5118

Fax: 309-734-2918

School ID No.: 1337

School Web Site: www.mr238.org

 

Enrollment: 515

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Navy/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Warren

Cities in District: Monmouth, Roseville, Swan Creek, Youngstown, Berwick

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: William Bradford  wbradford@mr238.org

Superintendent: Edward Fletcher  efletcher@mr238.org
   phone 309-734-4712   fax 309-734-4755

Principal: William Bradford  wbradford@mr238.org

Principal's Assistant: Deena Neal  dneal@mr238.org
   phone 309-734-5118   fax 309-734-2918

Boys Athletic Director: Jeremy Adolphson  jadolphson@mr238.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dee Dee Davies  ddavies@mr238.org
   phone 309-734-5118   fax 309-734-2918

Girls Athletic Director: Jeremy Adolphson  jadolphson@mr238.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dee Dee Davies  ddavies@mr238.org
   phone 309-734-5118   fax 309-734-2918

Activities Director: Jeremy Adolphson  jadolphson@mr238.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Ann Gillen  agillen@mr238.org
   phone 309-734-5118   fax 309-734-2918

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Cole  jcole@mr238.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chuck Grant  cgrant@mr238.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sam Marlow  smarlow@mr238.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeremy Adolphson  jadolphson@mr238.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Shrader  mshrader@mr238.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Aaron Sikorski  asikorski@mr238.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dee Dee Davies  ddavies@mr238.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jerry Platt  jplatt@mr238.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Gabel  bgabel@mr238.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Cole  jcole@mr238.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sam Marlow  smarlow@mr238.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Shrader  mshrader@mr238.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amanda Mendez  arice@mr238.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dee Dee Davies  ddavies@mr238.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jerry Platt  jplatt@mr238.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lynn Halcomb  lhalcomb@mr238.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Melissa Agar  magar@mr238.org

Band Director: Kyle Barshinger  kbarshinger@mr238.org

Orchestra Director: Kyle Barshinger  kbarshinger@mr238.org

Vocal Director: Kevin Ferry  knferry@mr238.org

Marching Band Director: Kyle Barshinger  kbarshinger@mr238.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lorna Blackford  lblackford@mr238.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Meredith Rundle  meredithrundle1@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA