Momence

* Last updated at 3:05 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Momence High School

101 N. Franklin St. (Google map, other maps)

Momence, IL 60954

 

Phone: 815-472-6477

Fax: 815-472-2055

School ID No.: 1336

School Web Site: momence.k12.il.us/

 

Enrollment: 339

Conference(s): Sangamon Valley

Nickname(s): Redskins (boys), Lady Redskins (girls)

Colors: Cherry/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Cities in District: Momence

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bill Geasa  wgeasa@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Superintendent: Shannon Anderson  SAnderson@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Principal: Matt Graham  mgraham@mcusd1.net

Principal's Assistant: Amber Wood  awood@mcusd1.net

Boys Athletic Director: Bill Geasa  wgeasa@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane Marcotte  dmarcotte@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Girls Athletic Director: Bill Geasa  wgeasa@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane Marcotte  dmarcotte@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Activities Director: Bill Geasa  wgeasa@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Asst. Activities Director: Diane Marcotte  dmarcotte@mcusd1.net
   phone 815-472-6477   fax 815-472-2055

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Trudeau  jtrudeau@mcusd1.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Ecker  kecker@mcusd1.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Wayne Walker  wwalker@mcusd1.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mick Porter  mporter@mcusd1.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alex Habeeb  alexanderhabeeb@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Cherry  jcherry@mcusd1.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kris Holloway  kholloway@mcusd1.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Joline Pettit  jpettit@mcusd1.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach, Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Bleyle  mbleyle@mcusd1.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Terry Allison  terry.allison.23@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nick Koch

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Bales  dbalesinc@aol.com

Bass Fishing Coach: TJ Cane  tjlane3@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Doug Duncan  bordertownguns@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Sopko  briansopko@comcast.net

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@mcusd1.net

Vocal Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@mcusd1.net

Marching Band Director: Karol Carlson  kcarlson@mcusd1.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ashley Luft  aluft@mcusd1.net

Student Council Adviser: Gerald Sala  gsala@mcusd1.net