Moline (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Moline High School

3600 Avenue of the Cities (Google map, other maps)

Moline, IL 61265

 

Phone: 309-743-1624

Fax: 309-757-3667

School ID No.: 1335

School Web Site: www.molineschools.org

 

Enrollment: 2040

Conference(s): Western Big 6

Nickname(s): Maroons (boys), Maroons (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Rock Island

Cities in District: Moline; Coal Valley

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Richard Knar  rknar@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8831   fax 309-799-3168

Superintendent: Lanty McGuire  lmcguire@molineschools.org

Principal: Dan McGuire  dmcguire@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8801   fax 309-757-3667

Principal's Assistant: Diane Woods  dwoods@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8802   fax 309-757-3667

Boys Athletic Director: Richard Knar  rknar@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8831   fax 309-799-3168

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Silvia Valladares  svallada@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8830   fax 309-757-3667

Girls Athletic Director: Richard Knar  rknar@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8831   fax 309-799-3168

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Silvia Valladares  svallada@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8830   fax 309-757-3667

Activities Director: Richard Knar  rknar@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8831   fax 309-799-3168

Activities Director's Assistant: Silvia Valladares  svallada@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8830   fax 309-757-3667

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Craig Schimmel  cschimme@molineschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Sean Taylor  staylor@molineschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tauwon Taylor  ttaylor@molineschools.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Joel Delp  jdelp@molineschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Morrissey  mmorriss@molineschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Max Haverland  mhaverla@molineschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rick Sanchez  rsanchez@molineschools.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Craig Frederiksen  frederiksencraig@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jeff McCracken  jmccrack@molineschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tauwon Taylor  ttaylor@molineschools.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jacob Ruettiger  jruettig@molineschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tracy SantAmour  tsantamo@molineschools.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Matt Woods  mmwoods@molineschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tauwon Taylor  ttaylor@molineschools.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Joel Delp  jdelp@molineschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lindsay Schilb  lschilb@molineschools.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Lesley Lamphier  llamphie@molineschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mark Gerlach  mgerlach0207@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jonathan Dreasler  jdreasler@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Craig Frederiksen  frederiksencraig@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Brooke Forsberg  brooke.forsberg@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joel Bohnsack  jebohnsa@molineschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Ducey  mducey@senb.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nathan Gieck  ngieck@molineschools.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tim Albrecht  talbrech@molineschools.org

Chess Coach: Dan Thompson  lvanvoor@molineschools.org

Debate Coach: Colette Guerdet  cguerdet@molineschools.org

Speech Coach: Calvin Vo  cvo@molineschools.org

Band Director: Zack Morton  zmorton@molineschools.org

Orchestra Director: Zack Morton  zmorton@molineschools.org

Vocal Director: Colleen Callahan  ccallaha@molineschools.org

Marching Band Director: Zack Morton  zmorton@molineschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Holly Anderson  handerso@molineschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shannon Finneran  sfinnera@molineschools.org