Minonk (Fieldcrest)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fieldcrest High School

1 Dornbush Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Minonk, IL 61760

 

Phone: 309-432-2529

Fax: 309-432-2064

School ID No.: 1333

School Web Site: www.unit6.org

 

Enrollment: 337

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: Minonk 2,150; Dana 400; La Rose 300; Rutland 500; Toluca 1,471; Wenona 1,025

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: William Lapp  wlapp@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529.223   fax 309-432-2064

Superintendent: Dan Oakley  doakley@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2177.235   fax 309-432-3377

Principal: William Lapp  wlapp@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529.223   fax 309-432-2064

Principal's Assistant: Sherry Tjaden  stjaden@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529.221   fax 309-432-2064

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director: Sean Poston  poston@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529   fax 309-432-2064

Boys Athletic Director: Sean Poston  poston@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529   fax 309-432-2064

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Megan Uphoff  muphoff@hallhighschool502.com

Girls Athletic Director: Sean Poston  poston@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529   fax 309-432-2064

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Megan Uphoff  muphoff@hallhighschool502.com

Activities Director: Sean Poston  poston@unit6.org
   phone 309-432-2529   fax 309-432-2064

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Brown  mbrown@unit6.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Winkler  winkler@unit6.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Carol Bauer  bauer@unit6.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Derek Schneeman  dschneeman@unit6.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Winkler  winkler@unit6.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Keith Baldwin  kbaldwin@unit6.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mitch Neally  mneally@unit6.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Carol Bauer  bauer@unit6.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Misty Wilson  mwilson@unit6.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tina Fortner  tfortner@unit6.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Judy McNamara  coachmac@unit6.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elizabeth Kay  ekay@unit6.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Carol Bauer  bauer@unit6.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Bartman  jbartman@unit6.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Matt While  mattwhile7@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Freeman  mfreeman@unit6.org

Bass Fishing Coach: William Lapp  wlapp@unit6.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Rusty Russell  rrussell@unit6.org

Orchestra Director: Rusty Russell  rrussell@unit6.org

Vocal Director: Patti Peterson  pattipeterson@unit6.org

Marching Band Director: Nicholas Cincotti  ncincotti@unit6.org

Marching Band Director: Rusty Russell  rrussell@unit6.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Misty Wilson  mwilson@unit6.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Tina Fortner  tfortner@unit6.org

Student Council Adviser: Brian Hipes  hipes@unit6.org