Milledgeville

* Last updated at 2:52 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Milledgeville High School

100 E. 8th St., P.O.Box 609 (Google map, other maps)

Milledgeville, IL 61051

 

Phone: 815-225-7141

Fax: 815-225-7847

School ID No.: 1332

School Web Site: www.dist399.net

 

Enrollment: 174

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Missiles (boys), Lady Missiles (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Carroll

Cities in District: Milledgeville 1,200; Chadwick 800

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Maloy  bmaloy@dist399.net

Superintendent: Tim J. Schurman  tschurman@dist399.net
   phone 815-684-5191   fax 815-684-5241

Principal: Brian Maloy  bmaloy@dist399.net

Principal's Assistant: April Tarbill  atarbill@dist399.net
   phone 815-225-7141   fax 815-225-7847

Boys Athletic Director: John Nesemeier  jnesemeier@dist399.net
   phone 815-225-7141   fax 815-225-7847

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: April Tarbill  atarbill@dist399.net
   phone 815-225-7141   fax 815-225-7847

Girls Athletic Director: John Nesemeier  jnesemeier@dist399.net
   phone 815-225-7141   fax 815-225-7847

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: April Tarbill  atarbill@dist399.net
   phone 815-225-7141   fax 815-225-7847

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: April Tarbill  atarbill@dist399.net
   phone 815-225-7141   fax 815-225-7847

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Terry Kelly  tkelly@dist399.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brad Grenoble  coachbgrenoble@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Wroble  jwroble@dist399.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Wroble  jwroble@dist399.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kurt Folk  kfolk@dist399.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brad Grenoble  coachbgrenoble@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Wroble  jwroble@dist399.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kurt Folk  kfolk@dist399.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Cheryl Neumann  cneumann@dist399.net

Vocal Director: Scott Mattison  smattison@cusd399.net

Marching Band Director: Cheryl Neumann  cneumann@dist399.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Martin Stauffer  mstauffer@dist399.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Corinne Nye  corilou1979@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Corinne Nye  corilou1979@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Emily Deuth  epeterson@dist399.net