Milford

* Last updated at 8:01 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Milford High School

124 W. Jones, P.O. Box 257 (Google map, other maps)

Milford, IL 60953

 

Phone: 815-889-4184

Fax: 815-889-4871

School ID No.: 1331

School Web Site: www.mpsk12.org

 

Enrollment: 208

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Bearcats (boys), Lady Bearcats (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Milford 1,369; Sheldon 1,232; Stockland; Woodworth

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Totheroh  stevet@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-4184   fax 815-889-4871

Superintendent: Dale Hastings  drdaleh@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-5176   fax 815-889-5221

Principal: Steve Totheroh  stevet@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-4184   fax 815-889-4871

Principal's Assistant: Sandy Potter  spotter@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-4184   fax 815-889-4871

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Caldwell  dcaldwell@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-4174   fax 815-889-4871

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Caldwell  dcaldwell@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-4174   fax 815-889-4871

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Dave Caldwell  dcaldwell@mpsk12.org
   phone 815-889-4174   fax 815-889-4871

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Greg Dewerff  gdewerff@mpsk12.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dave Caldwell  dcaldwell@mpsk12.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Clint Schwartz  cschwartz@mpsk12.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Sharon Glasgow  sglasgow@mpsk12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Jennings  jjennings@mpsk12.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Duis  mcduis1@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Sharon Glasgow  sglasgow@mpsk12.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Stephanie McCall  smccall@mpsk12.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Jennings  jjennings@mpsk12.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Christine Duis

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jessie Schwartz

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Sandra Hamende  shamende@mpsk12.org

Marching Band Director: Sandra Hamende  shamende@mpsk12.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Cliff Watson  cwatson@mpsk12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Briana Alt  brianna.alt2@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA