Midlothian (Bremen)

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bremen High School

15203 S. Pulaski Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Midlothian, IL 60445

 

Phone: 708-371-3600

Fax: 708-371-5890

School ID No.: 1330

School Web Site: bhsd228.schoolwires.net/Domain/45

 

Enrollment: 1426

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Braves (boys), Braves (girls)

Colors: Red/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Midlothian 14,300; Markham, Posen, and Harvey

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Kibelkis  dkibelkis@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8100   fax 708-371-7194

Superintendent: Bill Kendall  wkendall@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-389-1175   fax 708-389-2552

Principal: David Kibelkis  dkibelkis@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8100   fax 708-371-7194

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Greenway  jgreenway@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8101  

Boys Athletic Director: Eric Washington  ewashington@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8121   fax 708-371-5890

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Barbara Infantino  binfantino@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8123   fax 708-371-5890

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Keri Larson  klarson@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8122   fax 708-371-5890

Girls Athletic Director: Eric Washington  ewashington@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8121   fax 708-371-5890

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Barbara Infantino  binfantino@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8123   fax 708-371-5890

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Keri Larson  klarson@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-396-8122   fax 708-371-5890

Activities Director: Jessica Rucinski  jrucinski@bhsd228.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Cline  mcline@bhsd228.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Otis Lane  olane@bhsd228.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jonathan Baikie  jbaikie@bhsd228.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Griffin  bgrif5@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Stell  dstell@bhsd228.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Collins  mcollins@bhsd228.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tom Piotrowski  tpiotrowski@bhsd228.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Amy Duckwall  aduckwall@bhsd228.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Victoria Strand

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Derek Hitt  dhitt@bhsd228.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jonathan Baikie  jbaikie@bhsd228.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Dan Minnich  minnichd3@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Collins  mcollins@bhsd228.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Thompson Michael  mthompson@bhsd228.com

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michael Thompson  mthompson@bhsd228.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kevin Walsh  kwalsh@bhsd228.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Renee Yunker  ryunker@bhsd228.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Taylor DePaola  tdepaola@bhsd228.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Rita Damhorst  rdamhorst@bhsd228.com

Girls Golf Head Coach, Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Collins  mcollins@bhsd228.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Renee Yunker  ryunker@bhsd228.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Anna Rauch  arauch@bhsd228.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Todd Strein  tstrein@bhsd228.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Victoria Strand

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Blackwell  rblackwell@bhsd228.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Kelley  kkelley@bhsd228.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Neal Zoellick  nzoellick@hf233.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christine Shebelski  Christine.shebelski@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Kevin Carlsen  kcarlsen@bhsd228.com

Group Interpretation Director: Jeffrey Dyke  jdyke@bhsd228.com

Speech Coach: Andrew Rybarczyk  arybarczyk@bhsd228.com

Newspaper Adviser: Jennifer Tardy  jtardy@bhsd228.com

Yearbook Adviser: Michael Lynch  mlynch@bhsd228.com

Band Director: Ben Salgado  bsalgado@bhsd288.com

Vocal Director: Ben Salgado  bsalgado@bhsd288.com

Marching Band Director: Ben Salgado  bsalgado@bhsd288.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kathleen McNeeley  kmcneeley@bhsd228.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Taylor DePaola  tdepaola@bhsd228.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Rita Damhorst  rdamhorst@bhsd228.com

Student Council Adviser: Peter Matushek  pmatushek@bhsd228.com