Metamora

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Metamora Township High School

101 W. Madison St., P.O. Box 109 (Google map, other maps)

Metamora, IL 61548-0109

 

Phone: 309-367-4151

Fax: 309-367-4351

School ID No.: 1328

School Web Site: www.mths.us

 

Enrollment: 984

Conference(s): Mid-Illini

Nickname(s): Redbirds (boys), Redbirds (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: Metamora 2,500; Spring Bay 300; Germantown Hills 500

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jared Hart  jhart@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.540   fax 309-367-4351

Superintendent: Sean O'Laughlin  solaughl@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151   fax 309-367-4351

Principal: Edward List  plist@mths.us

Principal's Assistant: Connie Grebner  cgrebner@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.521   fax 309-367-4351

Asst. Principal: Terry Vaughn  tvaughn@mths.us

Asst. Principal: Kevin Hodel  khodel@mths.us

Boys Athletic Director: Jared Hart  jhart@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.540   fax 309-367-4351

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jackie Mathews  jmathews@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.541   fax 309-367-4351

Girls Athletic Director: Jared Hart  jhart@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.540   fax 309-367-4351

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jackie Mathews  jmathews@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.541   fax 309-367-4351

Activities Director: Kevin Hodel  khodel@mths.us

Activities Director's Assistant: Connie Grebner  cgrebner@mths.us
   phone 309-367-4151.521   fax 309-367-4351

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Eric Stone  estone@mths.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Danny Grieves  dgrieves@mths.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Gene Jones  cjonesyrun@yahoo.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: Shane Morrison  coachlefty@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick Ryan  pryan@mths.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Danny Grieves  dgrieves@mths.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sheridan Ray  sray@mths.us

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Shane Morrison  coachlefty@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kelly Willard  kwillard@mths.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chuck Danner  cdanner@mths.us

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Steve Schroeder  sschroed@mths.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brianna Morrow  bmorrow@mths.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Gene Jones  cjonesyrun@yahoo.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Shane Morrison  coachlefty@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chuck Danner  cdanner@mths.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Deric Linder  dlinder@mths.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Danny Driscoll  ddriscol@mths.us

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Shane Morrison  coachlefty@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Brad Boeker  bboeker@mths.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sheridan Ray  sray@mths.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tara Ballard  tballard@mths.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tim Kaufman

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jake Quinn  jakequinn18@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Sam Elbert  selbert@mths.us

Chess Coach: Jenny Murphy  jmurphy@mths.us

Speech Coach: Curt Rowden  crowden@mths.us

Band Director: Zach Hilligoss  zhilligoss@mths.us

Band Director: Chris Render  crender@mths.us

Orchestra Director: Chris Render  crender@mths.us

Vocal Director: Jennifer Seiler  jseiler@mths.us

Marching Band Director: Zach Hilligoss  zhilligoss@mths.us

Marching Band Director: Marion Kennel  kennelmj@yahoo.com

Marching Band Director: Chris Render  crender@mths.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Monica Tryner  mtryner@mths.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lisa Doty  ldoty@mths.us

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Jewell  jjewell@mths.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Devery McCoy  mccoyd81@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Garry Finch  gfinch@mths.us