Meredosia (M.-Chambersburg)

* Last updated at 12:17 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Meredosia-Chambersburg High School

830 Main St., P.O.Box 440 (Google map, other maps)

Meredosia, IL 62665

 

Phone: 217-584-1291

Fax: 217-584-1741

School ID No.: 1327

School Web Site: www.mcsd11.net

 

Enrollment: 51

Conference(s): Pike County

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District: Meredosia 1,400; Chambersburg 200

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Carie  dcarie@mcsd11.net
   phone 217-584-1744   fax 217-584-1741

Superintendent: Thad Walker  twalker@mcsd11.net
   phone 217-584-1291  

Principal: Dan Carie  dcarie@mcsd11.net
   phone 217-584-1744   fax 217-584-1741

Principal's Assistant: Jeannie Battefeld  jbattefeld@mcsd11.net
   phone 217-584-1744   fax 217-584-1741

Boys Athletic Director: Travis Sievers  tsievers@mcsd11.net
   phone 217-584-1291   fax 217-584-1741

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Travis Sievers  tsievers@mcsd11.net
   phone 217-584-1291   fax 217-584-1741

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Martin  jmartin@mcsd11.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Martin  jmartin@mcsd11.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amy Davis  adavis@mcsd11.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Corey Bowman  cbowman@mcsd11.net

Vocal Director: Corey Bowman  cbowman@mcsd11.net

Marching Band Director: Corey Bowman  cbowman@mcsd11.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Jason Martin  jmartin@mcsd11.net