McLeansboro (Hamilton County)

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hamilton County High School

1 Fox Lane (Google map, other maps)

McLeansboro, IL 62859

 

Phone: 618-643-2328

Fax: 618-643-2307

School ID No.: 1323

School Web Site: www.unit10.com/hs

 

Enrollment: 376

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Foxes (boys), Lady Foxes (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Hamilton

Cities in District: McLeansboro 3,000; Dale 250; Dahlgren 500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Travis McCollum  mccollumt@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.2129   fax 618-643-2307

Superintendent: Jeff Fetcho  fetchoj@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.6101   fax 618-643-2015

Principal: Travis McCollum  mccollumt@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.2129   fax 618-643-2307

Principal's Assistant: Denise Campbell  campbelld@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.1001  

Boys Athletic Director: Clint Winemiller  winemillerc@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.3220   fax 618-643-2307

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Flossie Webb  webbf@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.1000   fax 618-643-2307

Girls Athletic Director: Clint Winemiller  winemillerc@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.3220   fax 618-643-2307

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Flossie Webb  webbf@unit10.com
   phone 618-643-2328.1000   fax 618-643-2307

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Keith Welch  welchk@unit10.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Varner  varnerjr@unit10.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sam Wilson

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Rush  rushj@unit10.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kim Vaughan  vaughank@unit10.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sam Wilson

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Clint Winemiller  winemillerc@unit10.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sam Wilson

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kim Vaughan  vaughank@unit10.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Terry Drone  terry.drone@peoplesnationalbank.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sam Wilson

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jason Hall  hallj@unit10.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: David Brown  brownd@unit10.com

Vocal Director: Lynette Staley  staleyl@unit10.com

Marching Band Director: David Brown  brownd@unit10.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lucas Launius  launiusl@unit10.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Leah Lorenz  millenbine_91@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Katie Folden  foldenk@unit10.com