Mascoutah

* Last updated at 2:52 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mascoutah High School

1313 W. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Mascoutah, IL 62258

 

Phone: 618-566-8523

Fax: 618-566-8693

School ID No.: 1318

School Web Site: mascoutah.il.schoolwebpages.com

 

Enrollment: 1060

Conference(s): Mississippi Valley

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Mascoutah

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Battas  battass@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523.5106   fax 618-566-8543

Superintendent: Craig Fiegel  fiegelc@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-7414  

Principal: Brandon Woodrome  woodromeb@msd19.org

Principal's Assistant: Sherri Rudolphi  rudolphis@msd19.org

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Battas  battass@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523.5106   fax 618-566-8543

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Sax  saxs@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523   fax 618-566-2985

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Battas  battass@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523.5106   fax 618-566-8543

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Sax  saxs@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523   fax 618-566-2985

Activities Director: Scott Battas  battass@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523.5106   fax 618-566-8543

Activities Director's Assistant: Sue Sax  saxs@msd19.org
   phone 618-566-8523   fax 618-566-2985

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Don Eddy  eddyd@msd19.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Love  lovej@msd19.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mark Tubb

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Darren Latham  lathamd@msd19.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Joshua Lee  leej@msd19.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Hinkle  hinklej@msd19.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nick Carr  carrn@msd19.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jeff Junker  junkerj@msd19.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Sam Graf  grafs@msd19.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darren Latham  lathamd@msd19.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chris Lindsay  lindsayc@msd19.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Robert Seaberry  rols91@hotmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mark Tubb

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Darren Latham  lathamd@msd19.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Bianca Bergman  bianca.timmermann@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Melissa Wombacher  wombacherm@msd19.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Oltmann  oltmanns@msd19.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Frank Evans  evansf@msd19.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nick Carr  carrn@msd19.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jeff Junker  junkerj@msd19.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Scott Simon  travelersgeos@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ron Hulliung  hulliungr@msd19.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Todd Gober  tgober@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lorri Smith  smithl@msd19.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jordin Gouge  gougej@msd19.org

Orchestra Director: Glenn Knobeloch  knobelochg@msd19.org

Vocal Director: Erin Knobeloch  knobeloche@msd19.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chris Levrault  levraultc@msd19.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittany Moll  mollb@msd19.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Melissa Wombacher  wombacherm@msd19.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA