Martinsville

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Martinsville High School

300 West Cumberland St. (Google map, other maps)

Martinsville, IL 62442

 

Phone: 217-382-4132

Fax: 217-382-4761

School ID No.: 1317

School Web Site: www.martinsville.k12.il.us/

 

Enrollment: 112

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Bluestreaks (boys), Bluestreaks (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clark

Cities in District: Martinsville

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Thompson  thompsonjp@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-382-4132   fax 217-382-4761

Superintendent: Jill Rogers  jrogers@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-382-4321   fax 217-382-4183

Principal: Jeff Thompson  thompsonjp@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-382-4132   fax 217-382-4761

Principal's Assistant: Sharon Blankenbeker  blankens@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-382-4132   fax 217-382-4761

Boys Athletic Director: Obie Farmer  farmero@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-382-4132   fax 217-382-4761

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Obie Farmer  farmero@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-382-4132   fax 217-382-4761

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Michael Stephen  stephensml@martinsville.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Obie Farmer  farmero@martinsville.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Obie Farmer  farmero@martinsville.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Josh Roberts  robertsj@martinsville.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Price  sprice@martinsville.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Scott Price  sprice@martinsville.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Sarah Fairbanks  sfairbanks@martinsville.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Sarah Fairbanks  sfairbanks@martinsville.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Sarah Fairbanks  sfairbanks@martinsville.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Paul Penrod  penrodp@martinsville.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Phillips  jennifer.phillips@martinsville.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Lora Parcel  parcell@martinsville.k12.il.us