Marshall

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Thursday, July 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marshall High School

806 N. Sixth St. (Google map, other maps)

Marshall, IL 62441

 

Phone: 217-826-2395

Fax: 217-826-5511

School Web Site: www.marshall.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 391

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clark

Cities in District: Marshall 3,800; West Union 500

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Ritchey  jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Superintendent: Kevin Ross  kross@marshall.k12.il.us
   phone 217-826-5912   fax 217-826-5170

Principal: John Ritchey  jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Bryan Pulliam  bpulliam@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Bryan Pulliam  bpulliam@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Venters  tventers@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Webber  coachjohnwebber@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Arthur  rarthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Jared Boyll  j.boyll10.29@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Curry  ecurry@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Farrell  mfarrell@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kathy Miller  kmiller@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Arthur  rarthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Eric Curry  ecurry@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Keown  kkeown@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Farrell  mfarrell@marshall.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Reuben Stence  rstence@marshall.k12.il.us

Band Director: Heather Setzer  hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: Heather Setzer  hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Heather Setzer  hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stephanie England  sengland@marshall.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Huffington  mhuffington@marshall.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Stephanie England  sengland@marshall.k12.il.us