Marshall

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marshall High School

806 N. Sixth St. (Google map, other maps)

Marshall, IL 62441

 

Phone: 217-826-2395

Fax: 217-826-5511

School ID No.: 1316

School Web Site: www.marshall.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 418

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clark

Cities in District: Marshall 3,800; West Union 500

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Ritchey  jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Superintendent: Kevin Ross  kross@marshall.k12.il.us
   phone 217-826-5912   fax 217-826-5170

Principal: John Ritchey  jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: Paula Cline  pcline@marshall.k12.il.us
   phone 217-826-2395   fax 217-826-5511

Boys Athletic Director: Pete Manuel  pmanuel@marshall.k12.il.us
   phone 217-826-2395   fax 217-826-5511

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Pete Manuel  pmanuel@marshall.k12.il.us
   phone 217-826-2395   fax 217-826-5511

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Venters  tventers@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Pearison  tpearison@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Arthur  rarthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Todd Evers  tevers@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Curry  ecurry@marshall.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Farrell  mfarrell@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kathy Miller  kmiller@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Arthur  rarthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Eric Curry  ecurry@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Meghan Arthur  marthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Keown  kkeown@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Farrell  mfarrell@marshall.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Matthew Rivera  mrivera11@sycamores.indstate.edu

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Heather Setzer  hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: Heather Setzer  hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Heather Setzer  hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stephanie England  sengland@marshall.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Peggy English  soccer4366@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Stephanie England  sengland@marshall.k12.il.us