Maroa (M.-Forsyth)

* Last updated at 2:52 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Maroa-Forsyth High School

610 W. Washington, P.O.Box 738 (Google map, other maps)

Maroa, IL 61756

 

Phone: 217-794-3463

Fax: 217-794-5459

School ID No.: 1315

School Web Site: mfschools.org

 

Enrollment: 381

Conference(s): Sangamo

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Forsyth 3484 ; Maroa 1700

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brice Stewart  brice.stewart@mfschools.net

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Brice Stewart  brice.stewart@mfschools.net

Principal's Assistant: Tina Leach  leacht@mfschools.org
   phone 217-794-3463   fax 217-794-5459

Boys Athletic Director: Phil Applebee  phil.applebee@mfschools.net
   phone 217-794-3463.1126  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Phil Applebee  phil.applebee@mfschools.net
   phone 217-794-3463.1126  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Phil Applebee  phil.applebee@mfschools.net
   phone 217-794-3463.1126  

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean Martin  Sean.martin@mfschools.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Blake Reynolds  blakereynolds7186@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Erin Atherton  erin.atherton@mfschools.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Josh Jostes  jostesj@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Meg Hickey  meg.hickey@mfschools.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Selina Finck  selina.finck@mfschools.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Erin Atherton  erin.atherton@mfschools.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tarin Mills

Girls Golf Head Coach: Meg Hickey  meg.hickey@mfschools.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jon Kidd  jon.kidd@mfschools.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Erin Atherton  erin.atherton@mfschools.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sarah Mason

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Matt Munjoy

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Doty  jason.doty@mfschools.net

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Band Director: Sarah Lidy  sarah.lidy@mfschools.net

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Christopher Weisenborn  christopher.weisenborn@mfschools.net

Marching Band Director: Sarah Lidy  sarah.lidy@mfschools.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Meg Hickey  meg.hickey@mfschools.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Allison Tutt  allison.tutt@mfschools.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Tarin Mills

Student Council Adviser: David Woodhall  david.woodhall@mfschools.net