Marion (Crab Orchard)

* Last updated at 9:05 am on Monday, October 22, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Crab Orchard High School

19189 Cory Bailey St (Google map, other maps)

Marion, IL 62959

 

Phone: 618-982-2181

Fax: 618-982-2080

School Web Site: www.cocusd3.org

 

Enrollment: 146

Conference(s): Greater Egyptian

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Trojans (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Williamson

Cities in District: Marion 14,500; Harrisburg 9,000

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keith Johns  keith.johns@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Superintendent: Derek Hutchins  derek.hutchins@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Principal: Sy Stone  sy.stone@cocusd3.com

Principal's Assistant: Lori Mocaby  lori.mocaby@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Boys Athletic Director: Keith Johns  keith.johns@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Mocaby  lori.mocaby@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Girls Athletic Director: Keith Johns  keith.johns@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Mocaby  lori.mocaby@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Activities Director: Lori Mocaby  lori.mocaby@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Activities Director's Assistant: Lori Mocaby  lori.mocaby@cocusd3.com
   phone 618-982-2181   fax 618-982-2080

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jon Brown  jon.brown@cocusd3.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jon Brown  jon.brown@cocusd3.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jon Brown  jon.brown@cocusd3.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vernon Williams  teachart71@icloud.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Morgan Waters  morgan.waters@cocusd3.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Hodge  jasonhodge00@gmail.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Clyde Hurley  clyde.hurley@cocusd3.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Judy Parks  keith.johns@cocusd3.com