Marengo

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marengo High School

110 Franks Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Marengo, IL 60152

 

Phone: 815-568-6511

Fax: 815-568-6510

School ID No.: 1311

School Web Site: www.mchs154.org

 

Enrollment: 707

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Marengo 4,500; Union 600

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Angela Fink  finka@mchs154.org
   phone 815-568-6511   fax 815-568-6510

Superintendent: David Engelbrecht  engelbrechtd@mchs154.org

Principal: Angela Fink  finka@mchs154.org
   phone 815-568-6511   fax 815-568-6510

Principal's Assistant: Dawn Seeman  seemand@mchs154.org
   phone 815-568-6511  

Boys Athletic Director: Chad Olson  olsonc@mchs154.org
   phone 815-568-6511.1612   fax 815-568-6510

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Ackley  ackleyl@mchs154.org

Girls Athletic Director: Chad Olson  olsonc@mchs154.org
   phone 815-568-6511.1612   fax 815-568-6510

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Ackley  ackleyl@mchs154.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Lisa Ackley  ackleyl@mchs154.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joshua Maas  maas@riley18.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nate Wright  wrightn@mchs154.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Erika Nelson  nelsone@mchs154.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kenny Johnson  johnsonke@mchs154.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Paul Forsythe  forsythep@mchs154.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rafael Martinez  martinezr@mchs154.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Nate Wright  wrightn@mchs154.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Justin Brown  brownj@mchs154.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Stephen Young  youngs@mchs154.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Erika Nelson  nelsone@mchs154.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Wignes  wignesb@mchs154.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Keefer  keefert@mchs154.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nick Rode  roden@mchs154.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Shannie Schroeder  schroeders@mchs154.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kenny Johnson  johnsonke@mchs154.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kat Joyce  joycek@mchs154.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nate Wright  wrightn@mchs154.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dwain Nance  nanced@mchs154.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Courtney Calahan  calahanc@mchs154.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Stephen Young  youngs@mchs154.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Erika Nelson  nelsone@mchs154.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Tveter  tveterb@mchs154.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Margaret Dobbertin  dobbertinm@mchs154.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Erin Randall  erandallatc@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dwain Nance  nanced@mchs154.org

Chess Coach: Betsy Brosch  broschb@mchs154.org

Band Director: Todd Stellmach  stellmacht@mchs154.org

Vocal Director: Todd Stellmach  stellmacht@mchs154.org

Marching Band Director: Todd Stellmach  stellmacht@mchs154.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bob Pomykala  pomykalar@mchs154.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kat Joyce  joycek@mchs154.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Danielle O'Young  oyoungd@mchs154.org