Madison

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Madison High School

600 Farrish St. (Google map, other maps)

Madison, IL 62060

 

Phone: 618-877-1712

Fax: 618-877-2694

School ID No.: 1305

School Web Site: www.madisoncusd12.org/vnews/display.v/SEC/M

 

Enrollment: 169

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: Madison

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Juan Gardner  juan.gardner@madisoncusd12.org

Superintendent: Warletta Brookin  warletta.brookins@madisoncusd12.org

Principal: Juan Gardner  juan.gardner@madisoncusd12.org

Principal's Assistant: Karen Missey  karen.missey@madisoncusd12.org

Boys Athletic Director: Phillip Gilbert  phillip.gilbert@madisoncusd12.org
   phone 618-791-7533  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Phillip Gilbert  phillip.gilbert@madisoncusd12.org
   phone 618-791-7533  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Maurice Baker  moebaker12@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Redden

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Hill  mike.hill@madisoncusd12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tavares Young  tavaresdy@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Spencer Saal  spencer.saal@madisoncusd12.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Spencer Saal  spencer.saal@madisoncusd12.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Reneeka Gause-Stallings  reneeka9@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Angelique Caldwell  angelique.caldwell@madisoncusd12.org

Student Council Adviser: Katrina White  Katrina.white@madisoncusd12.org