Macomb

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Macomb High School

1525 S. Johnson Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Macomb, IL 61455

 

Phone: 309-837-2331

Fax: 309-836-1034

School ID No.: 1303

School Web Site: www.macomb185.org

 

Enrollment: 581

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Bombers (boys), Bombers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: McDonough

Cities in District: Bardolph 250; Adair 300; Macomb 25,000

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Rumley  rumleyj@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-837-2331.202   fax 309-836-1034

Superintendent: Patrick Twomey  twomeyp@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-833-4161   fax 309-836-2133

Principal: John Rumley  rumleyj@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-837-2331.202   fax 309-836-1034

Principal's Assistant: Lynnette Roberts  robertsl@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-837-2331   fax 309-836-1034

Boys Athletic Director: David Bartlett  bartlettd@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-836-2016   fax 309-836-3470

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Rita Dorethy  dorethyr@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-836-2016   fax 309-836-3470

Girls Athletic Director: David Bartlett  bartlettd@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-836-2016   fax 309-836-3470

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Rita Dorethy  dorethyr@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-836-2016   fax 309-836-3470

Activities Director: David Bartlett  bartlettd@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-836-2016   fax 309-836-3470

Activities Director's Assistant: Rita Dorethy  dorethyr@mcusd185.org
   phone 309-836-2016   fax 309-836-3470

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brock Bainter  bainterb@mcusd185.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Anderson  andersonj@mcusd185.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Randy Ames  amesr@mcusd185.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tony Westen  westent@mcusd185.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Greg Duncan  gregory.a.duncan@usps.gov

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Galvan  galvanj@mcusd185.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Megan Wurth  megan.b.pittman@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ryan Wilson  wilsonr@mcusd185.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew McGhghy  magackles61@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Luke Ladd  laddl@mcusd185.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Zach Keene  keenez@mcusd185.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Randy Ames  amesr@mcusd185.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Denise Cremer  dlmay@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nicole DeRenzy  derenzyn@mcusd185.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mary Quigle  quiglem@mcusd185.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kelly Sears  searsk@mcusd185.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Heather Allen  allenh@mcusd185.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Marshal Jordan  jordanm@mcusd185.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ryan Wilson  wilsonr@mcusd185.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Emily Platt  platte@mcusd185.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Briana Rexroat  rexroatb@mcusd185.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Marc Kessler  mkkessler@mdh.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Doug Mattsey  mattseyd@mcusd185.org

Vocal Director: Melanie Butcher  butcherm@mcusd185.org

Marching Band Director: Doug Mattsey  mattseyd@mcusd185.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Suellyn Rieckelman  rieckelmans@mcusd185.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: James Heuer  heuerj@mcusd185.org