Machesney Park (Harlem)

* Last updated at 11:40 pm on Thursday, December 18, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harlem High School

1 Huskie Circle (Google map, other maps)

Machesney Park, IL 61115

 

Phone: 815-654-4578

Fax: 815-654-9453

School ID No.: 1301

School Web Site: www.harlem122.org

 

Enrollment: 2180

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Huskies (boys), Huskies (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Loves Park 13,192; Machesney Park 19,514

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terrell Yarbrough  terrell.yarbrough@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4511   fax 815-654-4525

Superintendent: Julie Morris  julie.morris@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4500   fax 815-654-4600

Principal: Terrell Yarbrough  terrell.yarbrough@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4511   fax 815-654-4525

Principal's Assistant: Michelle Washington  michelle.washington@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4511   fax 815-654-4525

Boys Athletic Director: Kurt Weigt  kurt.weigt@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4578   fax 815-654-9453

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Schwegler  kim.schwegler@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4578   fax 815-654-9453

Girls Athletic Director: Kurt Weigt  kurt.weigt@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4578   fax 815-654-9453

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Schwegler  kim.schwegler@harlem122.org
   phone 815-654-4578   fax 815-654-9453

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Doug Livingston  doug.livingston@harlem122.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chad Barger  chad.barger@harlem122.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Nick Whitmire  NWhitmire@gleason.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Danny Savage  Hononegahtrack@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jim Morrow  james.morrow@harlem122.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jared Day  jared.day@harlem122.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Truax  kyle.truax@harlem122.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kellie Eickstead

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bill Dredge  bill.dredge@harlem122.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Oliveri  michael.oliveri@harlem122.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Lani Mitchell  lani.mitchell@harlem122.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tom Draheim  tdwrestle1@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Luanna Kish  luanna.kish@harlem122.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jim Heathscott  jamese_heathscott_661@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Danny Savage  Hononegahtrack@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rebecca Doxtater  rebecca.doxtater@harlem122.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Summer Henderson

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brad Sweet  brad.sweet@harlem122.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Corwin  jennifer.corwin@harlem122.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad Heidenreich  brad.heidenreich@harlem122.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kellie Eickstead

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bill Dredge  bill.dredge@harlem122.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Sholl  scott.sholl@harlem122.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason Lubben

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Kevin Jensen  kevin.jensen@harlem122.org

Vocal Director: Kathy Broaddus  kathy.broaddus@harlem122.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brad Sweet  brad.sweet@harlem122.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rebecca Doxtater  rebecca.doxtater@harlem122.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Summer Henderson

Student Council Adviser: Carol Johnson  carol.johnson@harlem122.org