Lake Villa (Lakes)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lakes Community High School

1600 Eagle Way (Google map, other maps)

Lake Villa, IL 60046

 

Phone: 847-838-7100

Fax: 847-838-7334

School ID No.: 1239

School Web Site: www.chsd117.org/index.php/lakes

 

Enrollment: 1347

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Antioch, Lake Villa, Lindenhurst

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kurt Rowells  kurt.rowells@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7276   fax 847-838-7334

Superintendent: Jim McKay  jim.mckay@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7679   fax 847-395-7553

Principal: David Newberry  dave.newberry@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7108   fax 847-838-3670

Principal's Assistant: Helen Tsiopelas  helen.tsiopelas@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7106  

Boys Athletic Director: Kurt Rowells  kurt.rowells@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7276   fax 847-838-7334

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Korrina Miller  korrina.miller@chsd117.org
   phone 847-395-9296   fax 847-395-9296

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Moore  nancy.moore@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7277   fax 847-838-7334

Girls Athletic Director: Kurt Rowells  kurt.rowells@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7276   fax 847-838-7334

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Korrina Miller  korrina.miller@chsd117.org
   phone 847-395-9296   fax 847-395-9296

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Moore  nancy.moore@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7277   fax 847-838-7334

Activities Director: Mark Ring  mark.ring@chsd117.org
   phone 847-838-7113   fax 847-838-7334

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Robert Holst  robert.holst@chsd117.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chris Snyder  chris.snyder@chsd117.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Travis Shepherd  travis.shepherd@chsd117.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jordan Eder  jordan.eder@chsd117.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kyle Naughton  kyle.naughton@chsd117.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kevin Kullby  kevin.kullby@chsd117.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dave Auston  david.auston@chsd117.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bryan Plinske  bryan.plinske@chsd117.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Ellerman  jason.ellerman@chsd117.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kevin Glabowicz  kevin.glabowicz@chsd117.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jack Troesch  John.troesch@chsd117.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Phelan  brian.phelan@chsd117.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Melissa Cross  melissa.cross@chsd117.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Keith West  keith.west@chsd117.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Korrina Miller  korrina.miller@chsd117.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tiffany Chilcote  tiffany.chilcote@chsd117.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Paige Comito  paige.comito@chsd117.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nick Aguina  nicholas.aguina@chsd117.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Esposito  besposito8@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Angel Campese  angelica.campese@d128.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Bill Hamill  william.hamill@chsd117.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kevin Kullby  kevin.kullby@chsd117.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dave Auston  david.auston@chsd117.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bryan Plinske  bryan.plinske@chsd117.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Travis Shepherd  travis.shepherd@chsd117.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Floren  jennifer.floren@chsd117.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jacquelyne Bair  jacquelyne.bair@chsd117.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Gedville  mike.gedville@chsd117.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Gedville  mike.gedville@chsd117.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Matt Kastor  matthew.kastor@chsd117.org

Orchestra Director: Elliott Hile  Elliott.Hile@chsd117.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Matt Kastor  matthew.kastor@chsd117.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amber Cornelius  amber.cornelius@chsd117.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Korrina Miller  korrina.miller@chsd117.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Tiffany Chilcote  tiffany.chilcote@chsd117.org

Student Council Adviser: Ashleigh Malec  ashleigh.malec@chsd117.org