Louisville (North Clay)

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Clay High School

500 S. U.S. Hwy. 45 South, P.O. Box 220 (Google map, other maps)

Louisville, IL 62858

 

Phone: 618-665-3102

Fax: 618-665-4803

School ID No.: 1235

School Web Site: www.northclayschools.com

 

Enrollment: 198

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Lady Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clay

Cities in District: Louisville, Bible Grove, Hord, Iola, Edgewood, Farina, Xenia

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keith Price  kprice@northclayschools.com

Superintendent: Monty Aldrich  maldrich@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3358   fax 618-665-3893

Principal: Keith Price  kprice@northclayschools.com

Principal's Assistant: Arnita Fender  afender@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-3102   fax 618-665-4270

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Deadmond  bdeadmond@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-4893  

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Deadmond  bdeadmond@northclayschools.com
   phone 618-665-4893  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Frech  jfrech@northclayschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Zink  jzink@northclayschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tonni Micklautz  tmicklautz@northclayschools.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeannie Crull

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Billy Coble  bcoble@northclayschools.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tonni Micklautz  tmicklautz@northclayschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Larry Gariepy  ccad@claycityschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Grace Majors  gmajors@northclayschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kaitlynn Zink  kzink@northclayschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Grace Majors  gmajors@northclayschools.com

Vocal Director: Grace Majors  gmajors@northclayschools.com

Marching Band Director: Grace Majors  gmajors@northclayschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Vicky Hagen  vhagen@northclayschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stacey Blair  sblair@northclayschools.com

Student Council Adviser: Jerin Romack  jromack@northclayschools.com