London Mills (Spoon River Valley)

* Last updated at 2:51 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Spoon River Valley High School

Ill. Rt. 97, R.R. 1 (Google map, other maps)

London Mills, IL 61544

 

Phone: 309-778-2201

Fax: 309-778-2655

School ID No.: 1234

School Web Site: www.spoon-river.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 109

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Prairieland

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), Lady Vikings (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fulton

Cities in District: Ellisville 250; Fairview 650; London Mills 650; Maquon 450; Rapatee 52

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Freeman  dfreeman@spoon-river.k12.il.us
   phone 309-778-2201   fax 309-778-2655

Superintendent: Christopher Janssen  cjanssen@spoonrivervalley.us
   phone 309-778-2201   fax 309-778-2655

Principal: Jody Collier  jcollier@spoonrivervalley.us

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: Christopher Janssen  cjanssen@spoonrivervalley.us
   phone 309-778-2201   fax 309-778-2655

Boys Athletic Director: David Freeman  dfreeman@spoon-river.k12.il.us
   phone 309-778-2201   fax 309-778-2655

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: David Freeman  dfreeman@spoon-river.k12.il.us
   phone 309-778-2201   fax 309-778-2655

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jay Brenner  jbrenner@cusd3.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stephanie Mason  smason@spoonrivervalley.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Melanie Hanlin  mhanlin@spoonrivervalley.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Valerie Schnack  vschnack@spoonrivervalley.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Quick  jmquick@mymctc.net

Drama Director: Kenny Knox  kknox@spoonrivervalley.us

Group Interpretation Director: Kenny Knox  kknox@spoonrivervalley.us

Speech Coach: Kenny Knox  kknox@spoonrivervalley.us

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Fluga  mfluga@spoonrivervalley.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Amy Mayall  amayall@spoonrivervalley.us