Lombard (Montini)

* Last updated at 2:16 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Montini Catholic High School

19W070 16th St. (Google map, other maps)

Lombard, IL 60148

 

Phone: 630-627-6930

Fax: 630-627-0552

School ID No.: 1233

School Web Site: www.montini.org

 

Enrollment: 666 / 1098.90 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Broncos (boys), Lady Broncos (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930   fax 630-627-0552

President: James Segredo  jsegredo@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930   fax 630-627-0537

Principal: Maryann O'Neill  moneill@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930   fax 630-627-0537

Principal's Assistant: Rose Riccio  rriccio@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.175   fax 630-627-6965

Boys Athletic Director: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930   fax 630-627-0552

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Fortuna  cfortuna@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.164   fax 630-627-0552

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Eric Scott  escott@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.173   fax 630-627-0552

Girls Athletic Director: Tom Lentine  tlentine@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930   fax 630-627-0552

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Fortuna  cfortuna@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.164   fax 630-627-0552

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Eric Scott  escott@montini.org
   phone 630-627-6930.173   fax 630-627-0552

Activities Director: Jill McQuade  jmcquade@montini.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rich Janor  rich@janorsports.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Daryl Thomas  DThomas@bullssoxacademy.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Mordente  jmordente@montini.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Bukovsky  mbukovsky@montini.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Scott  escott@montini.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Barry Briggs  bbriggs@montini.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Don Krystof  dkrystof@montini.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Brechtel  ebrechtel@montini.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Opoka  bopoka@montini.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Israel Martinez

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Nichols  jnichols@montini.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Gail Casey  gcasey1964@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Mary Mudd

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Eugenia Scavone

Girls Golf Head Coach: Colleen Marks  cmarks@montini.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Jori Rewerts  gymcoachjlr@wowway.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Kaitlin Sheridan  kaitlinsheridan14@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Bukovsky  mbukovsky@montini.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sue Brown

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Don Krystof  dkrystof@montini.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Steve Dowjotas  sdowjotas@montini.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Connor Doherty  cdoherty313@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Belford Hernandez  bhernandez@montini.org

Marching Band Director: Matt Loeb  mloeb@montini.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mary Mudd

Sideline Cheer Coach: Gianna Castaldo  giannacastaldo1@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Eugenia Scavone

Student Council Adviser: TBA