Lombard (Glenbard East)

* Last updated at 2:51 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Glenbard East High School

1014 S. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Lombard, IL 60148

 

Phone: 630-627-9250

Fax: 630-627-9260

School ID No.: 1232

School Web Site: www.glenbardeasths.org

 

Enrollment: 2248

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Lady Rams (girls)

Colors: Red/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Lombard, Glendale Heights, Bloomingdale, Glen Ellyn, Addison

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Shahe Bagdasarian  shahe_bagdasarian@glenbard.org
   phone 630-424-6600   fax 630-627-9264

Superintendent: David Larson  David_Larson@glenbard.org
   phone 630-469-9100   fax 630-469-9107

Principal: Shahe Bagdasarian  shahe_bagdasarian@glenbard.org
   phone 630-424-6600   fax 630-627-9264

Principal's Assistant: Dawn Zatt  dawn_zatt@glenbard.org

Asst. Principal: Antoine Anderson  Antoine_Anderson@glenbard.org

Asst. Principal: Joan Witkus  joan_witkus@glenbard.org

HR Assistant: Donna Gastel  donna_gastel@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7661 x5112  

HR Assistant: Diana Flint  diana_flint@glenbard.org

Boys Athletic Director: D'Wayne Bates  dwayne_bates@glenbard.org
   phone 630-424-6675   fax 630-627-9260

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sean Neary  sean_neary@glenbard.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Phyllis LiFonti  phyllis_lifonti@glenbard.org

Girls Athletic Director: D'Wayne Bates  dwayne_bates@glenbard.org
   phone 630-424-6675   fax 630-627-9260

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sean Neary  sean_neary@glenbard.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Phyllis LiFonti  phyllis_lifonti@glenbard.org

Activities Director: Antoine Anderson  Antoine_Anderson@glenbard.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Joni Byron  joni_byron@glenbard.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joel Pelland  joel_pelland@glenbard.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Miller  scott_miller@glenbard.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jerry Maculitis  Jerry_maculitis@glenbard.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Pietsch  christopher_pietsch@glenbard.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Walters  john_walters@glenbard.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Wienke  christopher_wienke@glenbard.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Wayne R Hill  WHill@DuPageForest.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Josh Adler  joshua_adler@glenbard.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Matthew Bowser  matthew_bowser@glenbard.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Steve Hoogerheide  steven_hoogerheide@glenbard.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Greco  daniel_greco@glenbard.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Marci Maier  marci_maier@glenbard.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Carlson  kevin_carlson@glenbard.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Brad Lundine  brad_lundine@glenbard.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Don Finnie  donald_finnie@glenbard.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kia Giddings  kia.giddings@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Latala  joseph_latala@glenbard.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kelly Dolan  kelly_dolan@glenbard.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Dana Schillerstrom  dana_schillerstrom@glenbard.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Miller  scott_miller@glenbard.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Jessica Bugajsky  jessica_bugajsky@glenbard.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dawn Chantos  dawn_chantos@glenbard.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kent Overbey  kent_overbey@glenbard.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Matthew Bowser  matthew_bowser@glenbard.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bill Burt  william_burt@glenbard.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Molly Gstalter  molly_gstalter@glenbard.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Marci Maier  marci_maier@glenbard.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Chris Murphy  christopher_murphy@glenbard.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Christopher Aderhold  christopher_aderhold@glenbard.org

Group Interpretation Director: Micki Marin-Bunting  micki_marin-bunting@glenbard.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Tara Cappelletti  tara_cappelletti@glenbard.org

Orchestra Director: Tim Fawkes  timothy_fawkes@glenbard.org

Vocal Director: Brandon Catt  brandon_catt@glenbard.org

Marching Band Director: Tara Cappelletti  tara_cappelletti@glenbard.org

Marching Band Director: Andrew Packer  andrew_packer@glenbard.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: David Krodel  david_krodel@glenbard.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelly Dolan  kelly_dolan@glenbard.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Dana Schillerstrom  dana_schillerstrom@glenbard.org

Student Council Adviser: Phil Zima  philip_zima@glenbard.org