Lockport (Twp.)

* Last updated at 7:21 am on Friday, August 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lockport Township High School

1333 E. Seventh St. (Google map, other maps)

Lockport, IL 60441

 

Phone: 815-588-8300

Fax: 815-588-8309

School Web Site: www.lths.org

 

Enrollment: 3706

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Porters (boys), Porters (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Lockport, Homer Glen, Crest Hill

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dennis Hicks  dhicks@lths.org
   phone 815-588-8310   fax 815-588-8309

Superintendent: Todd Wernet  twernet@lths.org
   phone 815-588-8101   fax 815-588-8109

Principal: Dennis Hicks  dhicks@lths.org
   phone 815-588-8310   fax 815-588-8309

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Dwyer  MDwyer@lths.org
   phone 815-588-8151   fax 815-588-8159

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ann Hayes  ahayes@lths.org

Girls Athletic Director: Michael Dwyer  MDwyer@lths.org
   phone 815-588-8151   fax 815-588-8159

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Ann Hayes  ahayes@lths.org

Activities Director: Brian Lessner  blessner@lths.org
   phone 815-588-8200   fax 815-588-8209

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Satunas  asatunas@lths.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brett Hespell  bhespell@lths.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ron Davis  rdavis@lths.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tom Razo  trazo@lths.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Angie Arnold  aarnold@d230.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Starkey  dstarkey@lths.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Eber  meber@lths.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Kyle Cook  kcook@lths.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chris Beal  cbeal@lths.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jason Ozbolt  jozbolt@lths.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bob Champlin  rchamplin@lths.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Razo  trazo@lths.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Nick Mraz  nmraz@lths.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Joe Lewandowski  jlewandowski@lths.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Oster  joster@lths.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Stacy Sparlin  ssparlin@lths.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan Kelly  dkelly@lths.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Art Cwudzinski  acwudzinski@lths.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Regan Cronholm  rcronholm@lths.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jenny Krumlinde  jlkrum01@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Julie Rolston  jrolston@lths.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jillian Rothgery  jrothgery@lths.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Robin Prokaski  rprokaski@lths.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: David Smietanski  dsmietanski@lths.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Marissa Chovanec  mchovanec@lths.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Todd Elkei  telkei@lths.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Grant Ferkaluk  gferkaluk@lths.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bob Champlin  rchamplin@lths.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Kravitz  jkravitz@lths.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nick Mraz  nmraz@lths.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Derek Sanderson  dsanderson@lths.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Joe Cunnane  jcunnane@lths.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Group Interpretation Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Andrew Beckwith  abeckwith@lths.org

Band Director: Brian Covey  bcovey@lths.org

Orchestra Director: Brian Covey  bcovey@lths.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Brian Covey  bcovey@lths.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenny Krumlinde  jlkrum01@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Julie Rolston  jrolston@lths.org

Student Council Adviser: Ryan Visser  rvisser@lths.org