Litchfield

* Last updated at 8:40 am on Monday, May 8, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Litchfield High School

1705 N. State St. (Google map, other maps)

Litchfield, IL 62056

 

Phone: 217-324-3955

Fax: 217-324-5851

School ID No.: 1229

School Web Site: www.litchfieldhighschoolpurplepanthers.org

 

Enrollment: 422

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Purple Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Montgomery

Cities in District: Litchfield 7,800; Barnett 100; Walshville 175

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Douglas Hoster  dhoster@lcusd12.org

Superintendent: Jeff Strieker  jstrieker@lcusd12.org

Principal: Douglas Hoster  dhoster@lcusd12.org

Principal's Assistant: Terri Mitchell  Tmitchell@lcusd12.org

Asst. Principal: Patrick Reents  preents@lcusd12.org

District Athletic Director: Patrick Reents  preents@lcusd12.org

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick Reents  preents@lcusd12.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Billiter  Sbilliter@lcusd12.org
   phone 217-324-3955   fax 217-324-5851

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick Reents  preents@lcusd12.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Billiter  Sbilliter@lcusd12.org
   phone 217-324-3955   fax 217-324-5851

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Headrick  cheadrick@lcusd12.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Drew Logan  dlogan@lcusd12.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Palmer  jpalmer@lcusd12.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Seth Hill  shill@lcusd12.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Newkirk  dnewkirk@lcusd12.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jason Cooper  jcooper@lcusd12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Newkirk  dnewkirk@lcusd12.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Lee  blee@lcusd12.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Corso  rcorso@lcusd12.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Palmer  jpalmer@lcusd12.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Victoria Wernle  vwernle@lcusd12.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dan Newkirk  dnewkirk@lcusd12.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nicole Logan  nlogan@lcusd12.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jason Cooper  jcooper@lcusd12.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shane Cress  scress@lcusd12.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mallory Reynolds  mreynolds@lcusd12.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Depew  ashley.depew@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ellis Henley  ehenley@lcusd12.org

Band Director: Cassie Lord-Remmert  clordremmert@lcusd12.org

Vocal Director: Ellis Henley  ehenley@lcusd12.org

Vocal Director: Cassie Lord-Remmert  clordremmert@lcusd12.org

Marching Band Director: Ellis Henley  ehenley@lcusd12.org

Marching Band Director: Cassie Lord-Remmert  clordremmert@lcusd12.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jo Brummet  jbrummet@lcusd12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Victoria Wernle  vwernle@lcusd12.org

Student Council Adviser: Jo Brummet  jbrummet@lcusd12.org