Lisle (Sr.)

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lisle Senior High School

1800 Short St. (Google map, other maps)

Lisle, IL 60532

 

Phone: 630-493-8300

Fax: 630-493-8338

School ID No.: 1228

School Web Site: www.lisle202.org

 

Enrollment: 484

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Lisle 19,000

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeffrey Howard  jhoward@lisle202.org

Superintendent: Keith Filipiak  kfilipiak@lisle202.org
   phone 630-493-8001   fax 630-971-4054

Principal: Jeffrey Howard  jhoward@lisle202.org

Principal's Assistant: Karen Fitzgerald  kfitzgerald@lisle202.org
   phone 630-493-8300  

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Dillard  ddillard@lisle202.org
   phone 630-493-8306   fax 630-493-8338

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Daniella Ferenzi  dferenzi@lisle202.org
   phone 630-493-8307   fax 630-493-8338

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Dillard  ddillard@lisle202.org
   phone 630-493-8306   fax 630-493-8338

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Daniella Ferenzi  dferenzi@lisle202.org
   phone 630-493-8307   fax 630-493-8338

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pete Meyer  pmeyer@lisle202.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark LaScala  mlascala@lisle202.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Eric Woyna  ewoyna@lisle202.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ken Jakalski  coachj1@aol.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Paul Parpet  pparpet@lisle202.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Yousef Matariyeh  ymatariyeh@lisle202.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Paul Kohorn

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: James Steben  jsteben@lisle202.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Darius Bamboat  dariusbamboat5@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ken Jakalski  coachj1@aol.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Ruettiger  jruettiger@lisle202.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nick Balaban  nbalaban@lisle202.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Eric Woyna  ewoyna@lisle202.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ken Jakalski  coachj1@aol.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Courtney Multhaupt  cmulthaupt@lisle202.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Bonny Czerkies

Girls Golf Head Coach: Julie Kuefner  jkuefner@lisle202.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Trent Schalk  tschalk@lisle202.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Paul Kohorn

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: James Steben  jsteben@lisle202.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Darius Bamboat  dariusbamboat5@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Pat Woyna  pwoyna@lisle202.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bonnie Pettigrew  bonniepettigrew@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sean Hopkins  shopkins@lisle202.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Scott Gumina  sgumina@lisle202.org

Vocal Director: Pat Kerback  pkerback@lisle202.org

Marching Band Director: Scott Gumina  sgumina@lisle202.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erik Anderson  eanderson@lisle202.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Courtney Multhaupt  cmulthaupt@lisle202.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Bonny Czerkies