Lisle (Benet Academy)

* Last updated at 2:15 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Benet Academy

2200 Maple Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Lisle, IL 60532-2099

 

Phone: 630-969-6550

Fax: 630-719-2849

School ID No.: 1227

School Web Site: www.benet.org/

 

Enrollment: 1341 / 2212.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Redwings (boys), Redwings (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Stephen A. Marth  smarth@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2780   fax 630-719-2790

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Stephen A. Marth  smarth@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2780   fax 630-719-2790

Principal's Assistant: Molly Bush  mbush@benet.org
   phone 630-969-6550   fax 630-719-2849

Boys Athletic Director: Gary Goforth  ggoforth@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2825   fax 630-719-2826

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ellen Whelan  mwhelan@benet.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org

Girls Athletic Director: Gary Goforth  ggoforth@benet.org
   phone 630-719-2825   fax 630-719-2826

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ellen Whelan  mwhelan@benet.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org

Activities Director: Lauren Condon  lcondon@benet.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Lawler  slawler@benet.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gene Heidkamp  gheidkamp@benet.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Renicker  krenicker@benet.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick New  pnew@benet.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Marty Gaughan  mgaughan@benet.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Jon Grzbek

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Richard Moran

Boys Soccer Head Coach: John Wesley  jseanwesley@me.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Ben Gensler  Bgensler@benet.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Michael Hand  mhand@benet.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Quick  coachquick1@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jeffrey Steinberg  jsteinberg@benet.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Kilbride

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Brooks  sbrooks@benet.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Adrianne Noworul  benetcheercoach@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tracie Gabrisko  tdbats@sbcglobal.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Bremner  mbremner@benet.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jerry Schilf

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Gerard Oconer  goconer@benet.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sarah Maggio

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Michael Hand  mhand@benet.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Brooks  sbrooks@benet.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brad Baker  bakerb@ccsd15.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katelynn Zimmer  kshilka@benet.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Hoffmann  ahoffman@benet.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joe Cabay  jcabay@benet.org

Chess Coach: Pattie Zinski

Debate Coach: Erik Hesla  ehesla@benet.org

Band Director: Rich Alifantis  ralifantis@benet.org

Band Director: Paul Chabez  pchabez@phormadesigns.com

Orchestra Director: Rich Alifantis  ralifantis@benet.org

Vocal Director: Brian Wand  bwand@benet.org

Marching Band Director: Rich Alifantis  ralifantis@benet.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Laura Dovalovsky  ldovalovsky@benet.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelly Kramer  k_kramer@outlook.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Tracie Gabrisko  tdbats@sbcglobal.net

Student Council Adviser: TBA