Lincolnshire (Stevenson)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stevenson High School

One Stevenson Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Lincolnshire, IL 60069

 

Phone: 847-415-4000

Fax: 847-634-0648

School ID No.: 1226

School Web Site: www.d125.org

 

Enrollment: 4029

Conference(s): North Suburban

Nickname(s): Patriots (boys), Patriots (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Buffalo Grove; Vernon Hills; Deerfield; Lincolnshire; Lake Zurich; Long Grove; Kildeer

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tricia Betthauser  tbetthauser@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4226   fax 847-634-0648

Superintendent: Eric Twadell  etwadell@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4101   fax 847-634-0239

Principal: Troy Gobble  tgobble@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4106   fax 847-634-7309

Principal's Assistant: Monika Kiefer  mkiefer@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4105   fax 847-634-7309

Boys Athletic Director: Tricia Betthauser  tbetthauser@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4226   fax 847-634-0648

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Shelley Laughhunn  slaughhunn@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4225   fax 847-634-0648

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mike Feigh  mikefeigh@gmail.com

Girls Athletic Director: Tricia Betthauser  tbetthauser@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4226   fax 847-634-0648

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Shelley Laughhunn  slaughhunn@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4225   fax 847-634-0648

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Matthew Hodge  mhodge@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4185  

Activities Director: Ted Goergen  tgoergen@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4461   fax 847-634-0983

Activities Director's Assistant: Amy Schroeder  aschroeder@d125.org
   phone 847-415-4462   fax 847-634-0983

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pat Block

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Patrick Ambrose  pambrose@d125.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Cody Mathias  cmathias@d125.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Sommers  scsommers@d125.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Amy Inselberger  ainselberger@d125.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Josh Hjorth  jhjorth@d125.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Rueth  jrueth@d125.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Joe Rogalski  jrogalski@d125.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Thomas Wood  twood@d125.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Patrick Fitzgibbons  pfitzgibbons@d125.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Schartner  mschartner@d125.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Doug Lillydahl  Dlillydahl@d125.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tom Stanhope  tstanhope@d125.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andy Farrissey  afarrissey@d125.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Eric Goolish  egoolish@d125.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Sean Wimer  swimer@d125.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Shane Cook  scook@d125.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Grant Johnson  grjohnson@d125.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ashley Graham  Agraham@d125.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Gina Johnson  rjohnson@d125.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Maureen LeVanti  mlevanti@d125.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessie Murphy  jmurphy@d125.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kristin Piekarski  kpiekarski@d125.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Don Carmichael  dcarmichael@d125.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Laura Husko  lhusko@d125.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Emma Degen  edegen@d125.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Judy Harwood  jharwood@d125.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Sarah Gutierrez  sgutierrez@d125.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Heather Ruchim  hruchim@d125.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: PepeJon Chavez  Pchavez@d125.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kevin Zakrzewski  Kzakrzewski@d125.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tom Stanhope  tstanhope@d125.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Emma Degen  edegen@d125.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Crow  tcrow@d125.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Jeff Wimer  jwimer@d125.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tyler Kollmann  tkollmann@d125.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tom Loew  tloew@d125.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alicia Tate  atate@d125.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Chris Mural  cmural@d125.org

Chess Coach: Vincent Springer  vspringer@d125.org

Debate Coach: William Fritz  wfritz@d125.org

Drama Director: TBA

Competitive Flags Coach: Amanda Reiber  areiber@d125.org

Speech Coach: Nicole Fuller  nfuller@d125.org

Newspaper Adviser: Dean Bradshaw  dbradshaw@d125.org

Band Director: Sonny Petway  spetway@d125.org

Orchestra Director: Enrique Vilaseco  evilaseco@d125.org

Vocal Director: Alice Nuteson  anuteson@d125.org

Marching Band Director: Sonny Petway  spetway@d125.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan Fedewa  rfedewa@d125.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Caroline Humes  chumes@d125.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessie Murphy  jmurphy@d125.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kristin Piekarski  kpiekarski@d125.org

Student Council Adviser: David Eddy  deddy@d125.org