Lincoln

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lincoln High School

1000 Railer Way (Google map, other maps)

Lincoln, IL 62656-3198

 

Phone: 217-732-4131

Fax: 217-732-7037

School ID No.: 1225

School Web Site: www.lchsrailers.org

 

Enrollment: 843

Conference(s): Apollo

Nickname(s): Railsplitters (boys), Railsplitters (girls)

Colors: Red/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Logan

Cities in District: Lincoln 16,700; Beason 500; Broadwell 120; New Holland 350; Middletown 550; Lawndale 300

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Todd Poelker  tpoelker@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1296   fax 217-735-3963

Superintendent: Robert Bagby  rbagby@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1297   fax 217-735-3963

Principal: Todd Poelker  tpoelker@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1296   fax 217-735-3963

Principal's Assistant: Patsy Zurkammer  pzurkammer@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1290  

Boys Athletic Director: Neil Alexander  nalexander@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1283  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Denise Alexander  dalexander@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1270   fax 217-732-7037

Girls Athletic Director: Neil Alexander  nalexander@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1283  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Denise Alexander  dalexander@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1270   fax 217-732-7037

Activities Director: Neil Alexander  nalexander@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1283  

Activities Director's Assistant: Denise Alexander  dalexander@lchsrailers.org
   phone 217-732-4131.1270   fax 217-732-7037

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Smania  msmania@lchsrailers.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Neil Alexander  nalexander@lchsrailers.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kaitlin Mason  kmason@lchsrailers.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Maggie Kopp  mkopp@lchsrailers.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Silkowski  msilkowski@lchsrailers.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Ciaccio  cciaccio4@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tim Stuckey  tstuckey@lchsrailers.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Maggie Kopp  mkopp@lchsrailers.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Silkowski  msilkowski@lchsrailers.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Dietrich  jdietrich@lchsrailers.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Taylor Richmond  trichmond@lchsrailers.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kaitlin Mason  kmason@lchsrailers.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Anna Maxwell  agmaxwe@ilstu.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Brande Montgomery  just_dance_1@hotmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Maggie Kopp  mkopp@lchsrailers.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Meghan Fink  mfink@lchsrailers.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Darrin Worth  darrinworth@comcast.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sydny Baker  morris.sydny@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Maggie Kopp  mkopp@lchsrailers.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jan Dickerson  fitness.balance@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kyle Caldwell  kcaldwell@lchsrailers.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Missy Anderson  anderson.missy2@mhsil.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jon Graber  jgraber@lchsrailers.org

Drama Director: Julie Tanner  jtanner@lincoln27.net

Speech Coach: Cari Wilmert  carikeysear@yahoo.com

Band Director: Nigel Range  nrange@lchsrailers.org

Orchestra Director: Nigel Range  nrange@lchsrailers.org

Vocal Director: Kim Quinn  kquinn@lchsrailers.org

Marching Band Director: Nigel Range  nrange@lchsrailers.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Josh Bartels  jbartels@lchsrailers.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mary Becker  mbecker@lchsrailers.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Anna Maxwell  agmaxwe@ilstu.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Brande Montgomery  just_dance_1@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Chris Hammer  chammer@lchsrailers.org