Libertyville

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Libertyville High School

708 W. Park Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Libertyville, IL 60048

 

Phone: 847-327-7000

Fax: 847-327-7175

School ID No.: 1224

School Web Site: lhswildcats.org/athletics

 

Enrollment: 1936

Conference(s): North Suburban

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Libertyville 20,430; Rondout 1,740; Mettawa 550; Green Oaks 3,870

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Randy Oberembt  lhsathletics@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Superintendent: Prentiss Lea  prentiss.lea@d128.org
   phone 847-247-4511   fax 847-247-4543

Principal: Thomas Koulentes  thomas.koulentes@d128.org

Principal's Assistant: Sandra Kruckman  sandra.kruckman@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7002   fax 847-327-7195

Boys Athletic Director: John Fischl  lhsathletics@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Boys Athletic Director: Randy Oberembt  lhsathletics@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kimberly Kirk  kimberly.kirk@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Christopher Davis  christopher.davis@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7064   fax 847-327-7175

Girls Athletic Director: John Fischl  lhsathletics@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Girls Athletic Director: Randy Oberembt  lhsathletics@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kimberly Kirk  kimberly.kirk@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7065   fax 847-327-7175

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Christopher Davis  christopher.davis@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7064   fax 847-327-7175

Activities Director: Jennifer Uliks  jennifer.uliks@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7258   fax 847-327-7195

Activities Director's Assistant: Kelly Brosio  kelly.brosio@d128.org
   phone 847-327-7000   fax 847-327-7195

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Thompson  matt.thompson@d128.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Zyrkowski  brian.zyrkowski@d128.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Robert Sweno  robert.sweno@d128.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Stuart Mendelsohn  stuart.mendelsohn@d128.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Dave Fowler

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Jones  mike.jones@d128.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Sean Matthews  sean.matthews@d128.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Josh Cimo  josh.cimo@d128.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Tyler Cauble  tyler.cauble@d128.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kevin Thunholm  kevin.thunholm@d128.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Amanda Pechauer  amanda.pechauer@d128.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dan Kiernan  dan.kiernan@club-net.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Stuart Mendelsohn  stuart.mendelsohn@d128.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jenny Smith  jennifer.smith@d128.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kara Bosman  kara.bosman@d128.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dale Eggert  dale.eggert@d128.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Judi Neuberger  judi.neuberger@d128.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Greg Pedersen  greg.pedersen@d128.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lindsey Siegel  lindsey.siegel@d128.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Etnyre  betnyre@d70schools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Erin Vance  erin.vance@d128.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Casey Dugan  casey.dugan@d128.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Dave Fowler

Girls Golf Head Coach: Greg Pedersen  greg.pedersen@d128.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Tiffany Owens  tiffany.owens@d128.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Andra Dalton  andra.dalton@d128.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elissa Wisniewski  elissa.wisniewski@d128.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Erik Rogers  erik.rogers@d128.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Dan Kiernan  dan.kiernan@club-net.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Bizosky  tom.bizosky@d128.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Greg Loika  greg.loika@d128.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Tracy Balla  tracy.balla@d128.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Pettit  sarah.pettit@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ron Russ  ron.russ@d128.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sara Wright  sara.wright@d128.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bill Reichert  bill.reichert@d128.org

Debate Coach: Brian Voss  brian.voss@d128.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Alice Leafblad  Alice.Leafblad@d128.org

Band Director: Dustin Helvie  dustin.helvie@d128.org

Orchestra Director: Dustin Helvie  dustin.helvie@d128.org

Vocal Director: Jeff Brown  jeff.brown@d128.org

Marching Band Director: Adam Gohr  adam.gohr@d128.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Karen LeMaistre  karen.lemaistre@d128.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Erin Vance  erin.vance@d128.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Casey Dugan  casey.dugan@d128.org

Student Council Adviser: Andrea Lara  andrea.lara@d128.org