Lewistown

* Last updated at 3:04 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lewistown High School

15205 N State 100 Hwy (Google map, other maps)

Lewistown, IL 61542

 

Phone: 309-547-2288

Fax: 309-547-9870

School ID No.: 1221

School Web Site: www.lewistown97.com

 

Enrollment: 220

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/Columbia Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fulton

Cities in District: Lewistown 2,700; St. David 800; Bryant 250; Little America 100

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Greg Bennett  gbennett@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Superintendent: Jeanne Davis  jdavis@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-5826   fax 309-547-5235

Principal: Clay Ginglen  cginglen@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Principal's Assistant: Thresa Sepich  tsepich@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Bennett  gbennett@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Thresa Sepich  tsepich@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Bennett  gbennett@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Thresa Sepich  tsepich@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Activities Director: Greg Bennett  gbennett@lewistown97.net
   phone 309-547-2288   fax 309-547-9870

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Trone  trone10@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Clayton Hatfill  chatfill@lewsitown97.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Shannon Pritchard  spritchard@lewistown97.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Darren Winkler  dwinkler@lewistown97.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darren Winkler  dwinkler@lewistown97.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Greg Bennett  gbennett@lewistown97.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Shannon Pritchard  spritchard@lewistown97.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Joey McLaughlin  jmclaughlin@lewistown97.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Darren Winkler  dwinkler@lewistown97.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sonya Baldwin  sbaldwin@lewistown97.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Susie Lafary  slafary@lewistown97.net

Speech Coach: Susie Lafary  slafary@lewistown97.net

Band Director: Justin Haynes  jhaynes@lewistown97.net

Vocal Director: Justin Haynes  jhaynes@lewistown97.net

Marching Band Director: Justin Haynes  jhaynes@lewistown97.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Greg O'Neill  goneill@lewistown97.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Maureen Courtney  maureencourtney67@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Christal Swickard  cswickard@lewistown97.net