LeRoy

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

LeRoy High School

505 E. Center St. (Google map, other maps)

LeRoy, IL 61752

 

Phone: 309-962-2911

Fax: 309-962-8421

School ID No.: 1220

School Web Site: www.leroyk12.org

 

Enrollment: 231

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Le Roy

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Reschke  reschkes@leroyk12.org
   phone 309-962-2911   fax 309-962-8421

Superintendent: Gary Tipsord  tipsordg@leroyk12.org
   phone 309-962-4211   fax 309-962-9312

Principal: Jeff Baughman  baughmanj@leroyk12.org

Principal's Assistant: Sharon Bader  baders@leroyk12.org
   phone 309-962-2911   fax 309-962-8421

Alternative School Principal: Steve Reschke  reschkes@leroyk12.org
   phone 309-962-2911   fax 309-962-8421

Boys Athletic Director: BJ Zeleznik  zeleznikb@leroyk12.org
   phone 309-962-2911.224   fax 309-962-8421

Girls Athletic Director: BJ Zeleznik  zeleznikb@leroyk12.org
   phone 309-962-2911.224   fax 309-962-8421

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Wayne Meyer  meyerw@leroyk12.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Edmundson  edmundsonm@leroyk12.org

Boys Football Head Coach: BJ Zeleznik  zeleznikb@leroyk12.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Edmundson  edmundsonm@leroyk12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: BJ Zeleznik  zeleznikb@leroyk12.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chris Little  littlec@leroyk12.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Danielle Cooley  cooleyd@leroyk12.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kelsey Soris  sorisk@leroyk12.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Edmundson  edmundsonm@leroyk12.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Doug Hageman  hagemand@leroyk12.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: BJ Zeleznik  zeleznikb@leroyk12.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Gaddis  gaddisn@leroyk12.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Doug Larson  larsond@leroyk12.org

Band Director: Bridgette Wells  wellsb@leroyk12.org

Vocal Director: Bridgette Wells  wellsb@leroyk12.org

Marching Band Director: Bridgette Wells  wellsb@leroyk12.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ashlie Marcy  marcya@leroyk12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelsey Soris  sorisk@leroyk12.org