Leland

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Leland High School

370 N. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Leland, IL 60531

 

Phone: 815-495-3821

Fax: 815-495-4611

School ID No.: 1216

 

Enrollment: 78

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: Leland

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Bickel  cbickel@leland1.org
   phone 815-435-3231  

Superintendent: Jodi Moore  jmoore@leland1.org
   phone 815-495-3231   fax 815-495-4611

Principal: Chris Bickel  cbickel@leland1.org
   phone 815-435-3231  

Principal's Assistant: Andrea Niles  aniles@leland1.org

District Athletic Director: Jason Zaleski  jzaleski@leland1.org
   phone 815-495-3881.1208   fax 815-246-8371

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Zaleski  jzaleski@leland1.org
   phone 815-495-3881.1208   fax 815-246-8371

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Nick Myers  EarlvilleAD@earlville9.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Zaleski  jzaleski@leland1.org
   phone 815-495-3881.1208   fax 815-246-8371

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Nick Myers  EarlvilleAD@earlville9.org

Activities Director: Jason Zaleski  jzaleski@leland1.org
   phone 815-495-3881.1208   fax 815-246-8371

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bobby Stevens  bstevens@leland1.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brad McGill  bradmcgill@mchsi.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Wayne Koontz  wkoontz@earlville9.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shannon Cook  scook@earlville9.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tonya Scherer  TScherer@Earlville9.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Amy Cameron  camerona@leland1.org

Orchestra Director: Amy Cameron  camerona@leland1.org

Vocal Director: Amy Cameron  camerona@leland1.org

Marching Band Director: Amy Cameron  camerona@leland1.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brooke Grzanich  bgrzanich@leland1.org

Student Council Adviser: Andrea Niles  aniles@leland1.org