Lebanon

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lebanon High School

200 W. Schuetz (Google map, other maps)

Lebanon, IL 62254-1549

 

Phone: 618-537-4423

Fax: 618-537-9588

School ID No.: 1215

School Web Site: www.lcusd9.org

 

Enrollment: 146

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Greyhounds (boys), Greyhounds (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Lebanon 4,000; Summerfield 478

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chad Cruthis  ccruthis@lcusd9.org
   phone 618-537-4423   fax 618-537-9588

Superintendent: Patrick Keeney  pkeeney@lcusd9.org

Principal: Leigh Jackson  ljackson@lcusd9.org
   phone 618-537-4423   fax 618-537-9588

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Hardy  lhardy@lcusd9.org

Boys Athletic Director: Chad Cruthis  ccruthis@lcusd9.org
   phone 618-537-4423   fax 618-537-9588

Girls Athletic Director: Chad Cruthis  ccruthis@lcusd9.org
   phone 618-537-4423   fax 618-537-9588

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Chandler  schandler@lcusd9.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Curt Berger  bergerce@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Penni Liebig  pliebig@lcusd9.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Neill  scottneill@att.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Glenn Stark  gstark@lcusd9.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Cameran Keepper  c_keepper@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Natalie Ogden  nogden@wbsd113.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chad Cruthis  ccruthis@lcusd9.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Penni Liebig  pliebig@lcusd9.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Neill  scottneill@att.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tracie Mason  tmason@lcusd9.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Glenn Stark  gstark@lcusd9.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brent Wood  Wood521.bw@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Natalie Ogden  nogden@wbsd113.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Marsha Shirley  mshirley@lcusd9.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Diana Moore  dmoore@lcusd9.org

Marching Band Director: Diana Moore  dmoore@lcusd9.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tracie Mason  tmason@lcusd9.org