Lawrenceville

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lawrenceville High School

2200 James St. (Google map, other maps)

Lawrenceville, IL 62439

 

Phone: 618-943-3389

Fax: 618-943-4925

School ID No.: 1214

School Web Site: cusd20.com

 

Enrollment: 320

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lawrence

Cities in District: Lawrenceville 4900

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Higginbotham  phigginbotham@cusd20.net
   phone 618-943-3389   fax 618-943-4925

Superintendent: Doug Daugherty  ddaugherty@cusd20.net
   phone 618-943-2326  

Principal: Paul Higginbotham  phigginbotham@cusd20.net
   phone 618-943-3389   fax 618-943-4925

Principal's Assistant: Kassie Weiss  kweiss@cusd20.net

Boys Athletic Director: Jamie Schultz  jschultz@cusd20.net
   phone 618-943-3389.50003   fax 618-943-4925

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ashley Akers  aakers@cusd20.net

Girls Athletic Director: Jamie Schultz  jschultz@cusd20.net
   phone 618-943-3389.50003   fax 618-943-4925

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kassie Weiss  kweiss@cusd20.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bob Gher  amval.bob@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Randy Bishop  rbishop@cusd20.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Bandy

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Christy

Boys Football Head Coach: Greg Wood  gwood@cusd20.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dave Berry  dberry@cusd20.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chester Lewis

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Samuel Hyre  srhyre@marathonpetroleum.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tad Shick  tshick@bradfordsupplycompany.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Bandy

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Christy

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Johnna Thompson  jthompson@cusd20.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jennifer Foster  jfoster@cusd20.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dave Berry  dberry@cusd20.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Randy Lynch  bigmacdaddy@nwcable.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jayel Seitzinger  jseitzinger@cusd20.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Trinity Britton  lhsvb.coach@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Cassie Kohlhause  ckohlhause@wabashgeneral.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Nicholas Cincotti  ncincotti@cusd20.net

Vocal Director: Alison Mendenhall  amendenhall@cusd20.net

Marching Band Director: Nicholas Cincotti  ncincotti@cusd20.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: David Atkins  datkins@cusd20.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Veronica Eagleson  veagleson@cusd20.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sandy Thompson

Student Council Adviser: Nicki Burkhardt  nburkhardt@cusd20.net