LaSalle (L.-Peru)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

LaSalle-Peru High School

541 Chartres St. (Google map, other maps)

LaSalle, IL 61301

 

Phone: 815-220-2772

Fax: 815-223-3444

School ID No.: 1213

School Web Site: lphsathletics.net

 

Enrollment: 1218

Conference(s): Northern Illinois Big 12

Nickname(s): Cavaliers (boys), Lady Cavaliers (girls)

Colors: Red/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby, Tonica, Dimmick, Utica

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Parker  kparker@lphs.net
   phone 815-223-1721   fax 815-223-3444

Superintendent: Steven Wrobleski  swrobleski@lphs.net
   phone 815-223-2373   fax 815-223-3444

Principal: Stephanie Jeanblanc  sjeanblanc@lphs.net

Principal's Assistant: Barb Franklin  bfranklin@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2720   fax 815-220-2721

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Parker  kparker@lphs.net
   phone 815-223-1721   fax 815-223-3444

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane Bergagna  dbergagna@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2772   fax 815-223-3444

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Parker  kparker@lphs.net
   phone 815-223-1721   fax 815-223-3444

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Diane Bergagna  dbergagna@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2772   fax 815-223-3444

Activities Director: Kevin Parker  kparker@lphs.net
   phone 815-223-1721   fax 815-223-3444

Activities Director's Assistant: Diane Bergagna  dbergagna@lphs.net
   phone 815-220-2772   fax 815-223-3444

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matthew Glupczynski  mglupczynski@lphs.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Cherveny  jcherveny@lphs.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Bob Stubler  bob@ivsuperbowl.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Beatty  jbeatty@lphs.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Jose Medina  jmedina@lphs.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kyle Pytel  kpytel@lphs.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Leo Trujillo  nayo1954@comcast.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob McNally  swimcoach@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Aaron Guenther  aguenther@lphs.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nick McLaughlin  nmclaughlin@lphs.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ed Wrobleski  coachwrobs22@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hollis Vickery  hvickery14@lphs.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Terry Pytel  tpytel@lphs.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Beatty  jbeatty@lphs.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Taylor Alba  talba@lphs.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Guylene Strange  gstrange14@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jonathan Rashid  jrashid@lphs.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Randall Huebbe  rhuebbe@lphs.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Christin Pappas  christin.pappas@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob McNally  swimcoach@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Aaron Guenther  aguenther@lphs.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Beatty  jbeatty@lphs.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Haberkorn  mhaberko@lphs.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kelsey Brannan  kbrannan@lphs.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Gina Martin  gmartin@lphs.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: James Cherveny  jcherveny@lphs.net

Debate Coach: Mike Fisher  mfisher@lphs.net

Drama Director: Rob Clydesdale  rclydesdale@lphs.net

Group Interpretation Director: Rob Clydesdale  rclydesdale@lphs.net

Yearbook Adviser: Alexandra West  awest@lphs.net

Band Director: Kyle Adelmann  kadelmann@lphs.net

Orchestra Director: Kyle Adelmann  kadelmann@lphs.net

Vocal Director: Aimee Taylor  ataylor@lphs.net

Marching Band Director: Kyle Adelmann  kadelmann@lphs.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Troy Woods  twoods1@lphs.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Taylor Alba  talba@lphs.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Guylene Strange  gstrange14@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Will Zukowski  wzukowski@lphs.net