Lanark (Eastland)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eastland High School

500 School Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Lanark, IL 61046

 

Phone: 815-493-6341

Fax: 815-493-6343

School ID No.: 1209

School Web Site: www.eastland308.com

 

Enrollment: 190

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Cougars (boys), Cougars (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Carroll

Cities in District: Lanark 1,500; Shannon 800

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Monica Burkholder  mburkholder@eastland308.com
   phone 815-493-6341   fax 815-493-6343

Superintendent: Mark Hansen  mhansen@eastland308.com
   phone 815-493-6301   fax 815-493-6303

Principal: Monica Burkholder  mburkholder@eastland308.com
   phone 815-493-6341   fax 815-493-6343

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Hartman  shartman@eastland308.com
   phone 815-493-6341   fax 815-493-6343

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Michaelle Law  mlaw@eastland308.com

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Hartman  shartman@eastland308.com
   phone 815-493-6341   fax 815-493-6343

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Michaelle Law  mlaw@eastland308.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Weston Burkholder

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tony Dunlap  mdunlap@eastland308.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kim Haverland  khaverland@eastland308.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Randy Asche

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jason Hill

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nicole Brinker  nbrinker@eastland308.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kim Haverland  khaverland@eastland308.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jason Hill

Girls Softball Head Coach: Keali Engelkens  kengelkens@eastland308.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelsey Pierce  kpierce@eastland308.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ben Randecker  brandecker@eastland308.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Ben Randecker  brandecker@eastland308.com

Marching Band Director: Ben Randecker  brandecker@eastland308.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nola Woessner  nola.woessner@gmail.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lindsay Baker  linsmac29@hotmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Marian McWorthy

Student Council Adviser: Dillion Eich  deich@eastland308.com