LaMoille

* Last updated at 2:15 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

LaMoille High School

801 S. Main (Google map, other maps)

LaMoille, IL 61330-0440

 

Phone: 815-638-2144

Fax: 815-638-2186

School ID No.: 1208

School Web Site: www.orgsites.com/il/lamoilleschools/

 

Enrollment: 92

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lady Lions (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: LaMoille; Arlington; Van Orin

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brent Ziegler  ziegler@lamoilleschools.org
   phone 815-638-2144   fax 815-638-2392

Superintendent: Ricardo Espinoza  espinoza@lamoilleschools.org
   phone 815-638-2018   fax 815-638-2186

Principal: Brent Ziegler  ziegler@lamoilleschools.org
   phone 815-638-2144   fax 815-638-2392

Principal's Assistant: Cathy Griffin  griffin@lamoilleschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brent Ziegler  ziegler@lamoilleschools.org
   phone 815-638-2144   fax 815-638-2392

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Janice Klein  jklein@lamoilleschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brent Ziegler  ziegler@lamoilleschools.org
   phone 815-638-2144   fax 815-638-2392

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Janice Klein  jklein@lamoilleschools.org

Activities Director: Brent Ziegler  ziegler@lamoilleschools.org
   phone 815-638-2144   fax 815-638-2392

Activities Director's Assistant: Janice Klein  jklein@lamoilleschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kenny Shrimplin  kshrimplin@lamoilleschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kenny Shrimplin  kshrimplin@lamoilleschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Robert Wilson  bobbywilson@ymail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Bobee  dbobee@lamoilleschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Hallie May

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Alexandra Krug  schifler@lamoilleschools.org

Vocal Director: Alexandra Krug  schifler@lamoilleschools.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brent Kalsto  kalsto@lamoilleschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachel Tenczar  rtenczar@lamoilleschools.org