Lake Zurich

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Thursday, July 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lake Zurich High School

300 Church St. (Google map, other maps)

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

 

Phone: 847-438-5155

Fax:

School Web Site: www.lz95.org

 

Enrollment: 1865

Conference(s): North Suburban

Nickname(s): Bears (boys), Bears (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Lake Zurich 19,900; Kildeer 4,000; Hawthorn Woods 8,100; Deer Park 3,700; North Barrington 3,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bo Vossel  bo.vossel@lz95.org

Superintendent: Kaine Osburn  kaine.osburn@lz95.org

Principal: Bo Vossel  bo.vossel@lz95.org

Principal's Assistant: Paula Giese  paula.giese@lz95.org

Boys Athletic Director: Andy Lambert  andrew.lambert@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-4381  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Arnold  Karen.arnold@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-4104   fax 847-540-4737

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Frankie Swift-Morello  frankie.swift-morello@lz95.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Tom Reagan  tom.reagan@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-5470  

Girls Athletic Director: Andy Lambert  andrew.lambert@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-4381  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Arnold  Karen.arnold@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-4104   fax 847-540-4737

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Frankie Swift-Morello  frankie.swift-morello@lz95.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Tom Reagan  tom.reagan@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-5470  

Activities Director: Ryan Rubenstein  ryan.rubenstein@lz95.org
   phone 847-540-4041   fax 847-438-5989

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rick Erickson  richard.erickson@lz95.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terry Coughlin  coughlit@newtrier.k12.il.us

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Michael Sutton  michael.sutton@lz95.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: JB Hanson  jb.hanson@lz95.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Luke Mertens  luke.mertens@lz95.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry Geoghegan  terry.geoghegan@lz95.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Michael Sutton  michael.sutton@lz95.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Schmitz  michael.schmitz@lz95.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jill Kragseth  jill.kragseth@lz95.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Andrew McCurley  andrew.mccurley@lz95.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Randal Dunbar  randal.dunbar@lz95.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Lesly Ravenscraft  lesly.ravenscraft@lz95.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jacob Jobst  jacob.jobst@lz95.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Bennett  christopher.bennett@lz95.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mel Fox  mel.fox@lz95.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Randal Dunbar  randal.dunbar@lz95.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rachael Fischer  rachael.fischer@lz95.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Theresa Johlie  theresa.johlie@lz95.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mel Fox  mel.fox@lz95.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Chelsie Seplowin  chelsie.seplowin@lz95.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Megan Pender  megan.pender@lz95.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Castronova  michael.castronova@lz95.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jill Kragseth  jill.kragseth@lz95.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ted Heiser  theiser11@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jeremy Kauffman  jeremy.kauffman@lz95.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rachel Wiatrowski  Rachel.Wiatrowski@lz95.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Todd Gregory  todd.gregory@lz95.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Andrew Rdzok  andrew.rdzok@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachael Fischer  rachael.fischer@lz95.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Theresa Johlie  theresa.johlie@lz95.org

Student Council Adviser: Chris Bennett  christopher.bennett@lz95.org

Student Council Adviser: S McBride  Susan.mcbride@lz95.org